Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Diane L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Happy Holidays to All...."
5 star rating
Ray F. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I showed up at Wayne's shop at around 1:00 pm on the day before Thankgiving with an electrical issue that arose during our drive from Boston to Westerly. The staff took great care of me and my family (including our dog) and spent a couple of hours with the car. Nice, honest people. Wish they were closer to Boston."
5 star rating
Natalie & Josef S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"thank you"
5 star rating
Jd K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trish and Michelle, Thanks so much...car is running great and no more rattle. Just got back from a 12+ hour road trip...cruising 80 on the highway no problem. Not bad for a 2003 Subaru Impreza. Take care, J.D."
5 star rating
Suzie W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am so impressed by the excellent service that I have received- and bonus, the car actually runs great and my bank account is not EMPTY! Only one problem....I did leave my laundry in the back seat, and when I picked up the car I saw that the laundry was not done....I thought this was Waynes' Service PLUS! All joking aside, thank you for the excellent service, for making me feel confident that my (older) car is safe to drive and for doing it at a gret price."
5 star rating
Eddie & Sandra V. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. The best shop experience ever."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust Wayne's World with several hondas over decades. Never been disappointed. Never a question on where to take my hondas."
5 star rating
Diane L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Staff are Very Professional.... Thanks....I will be back for an oil change...Have a great day!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great work and so courteous. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Janice C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent prompt service with friendly staff that fully explain what service is needed."
5 star rating
Brian , Deb B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We love waynes!"
5 star rating
Mark & Arndres M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My car was O.O.C. for a year and a half. I took it to Wayne's Service Plus and they got it running in an hour!!! They also gave me a comprehensive service estimate for future repairs!"
5 star rating
Tracy M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will never take my car to anyone else! I think Wayne invented service excellence. The inspection is thorough, the estimate is honest, the price is right, and the repair work is top notch. Front desk staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure customer needs are met. They always provide you with coffee when you have to wait and last time I was in Michelle even shared her bagel. :)"
5 star rating
Matthew L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel like I was dealt with honestly, the service was fast, and the car is driving noticeably better. I think I've found a new mechanic."
5 star rating
Shannon M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for saving me the over $1000 in needless repairs that Silko Honda had suggested!! I am recommending all of my friends visit you for car repairs/oil changes!"
5 star rating
Kate O. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service at Wayne's Service Plus was excellent. They were fair, fast, and reasonably priced. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Steve W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service with the customer in mind … first and foremost! And friendly, too!"
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service and timely recommendations. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My Honda CRV passed MA state inspection this morning."
5 star rating
Dan & Arwen D. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was fantastic. We will be back."
5 star rating
Richard, Sarah B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is the best place for quality work at a fair price and honest diagnosis of any problem. You'll be hard pressed to find a better mechanic in Rhode Island."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always there for me to ensure my safety on then road! Thank You"
5 star rating
Stephanie & Scott M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service will keep me coming back!"
5 star rating
Georgia S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt attention , repairs and price explained understandably, pleasant atmosphere. Vehicles repaired on time, recommend Wayne's Service Plus, thank you."
5 star rating
Sandra S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently satisfied with the service, charges and helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff. I would not go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't be more helpful, professional, and just awesome in general. Michelle and the crew were great!!! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Stephannie B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You continue to be the best.We have appreciated you since you first opened up.Neil had been trying to find someone to diagnose a problem with his Alpha Romeo without success until he met you.He didn't trust anyone else since!"
5 star rating
Aura G. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your immediate and professional attention to our emergency car situation gave us a peace of mind we would not have otherwise had. Your assessment of other problems in our car was also invaluable and had us take the mattesr up with our car repair shop when we got back home. Helping us get a rental for the two days the car was laid up was also great especially given that we did not know the Providence area at all. And they were also very helpful. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Aura"
5 star rating
Kit S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Love you guys!"
5 star rating
Donna L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would most certainly recommend Wayne's Service Plus and already have done so."
5 star rating
Stephen M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service honest and reliable"
5 star rating
Linda A. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service."
5 star rating
Sue C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love having my car serviced by people I know and trust- I especially appreciated the cleaning - one of my least favorite chores!"
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, excellent mechanics. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service!"
5 star rating
Derek And Megan A. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We've been very happy with your professionalism and quality, you'd get 5 stars if you had some hours outside of the M-F 9-5 windows for us working folk. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Suzie W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Wayne's Service- but it won't be my last! Excellent job- my car is now running great and my pocketbook is happy too!"
5 star rating
Helen C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always, great quality work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Amy O. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car to Wayne's Service Plus to have it looked at before a potential long drive across the country, since it was quite old and was questionable in reliability. They confirmed some issues I suspected, put them in order of safety concern, and discussed the price and options with me. When the cost of repairs were more than I wanted to proceed with, Trish immediately provided me with contacts at a rental car location nearby and a junk yard if I decided to go that route. Thanks so much for being helpful even when I opted out of repairs!"
5 star rating
Alicia C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for fixing the front brakes on 11/14/13 & they're fully performing to expectation!"
5 star rating
Rhoda B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I really like this place!! Great service all the way around!!!!"
5 star rating
Sandra S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I been very satisfied with my overall experience with wayne and his entire staff for many years. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends."
5 star rating
Wendy & Rachel M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys ROCK!!!! Thanks and Happy New Year!!!"
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They mini detailed my car after my first service. And for the first service, they ran a free diagnostic and gave me an estimate of the costs. A courtesy ride was offered while my car was being worked on. They were very friendly and timely and explained the reasons for suggested work. Definitely the best customer service I've had from a mechanic before."
5 star rating
Brian , Deb B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best."
5 star rating
Tristram S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are always great: friendly and accommodating, clear in explaining what's what, and honest."
5 star rating
Jimmie O. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for all you did for us. all of you were very professional and stood by your word that your work was warrenteed. I appreciate your cleaning the car as well. I would definitely recommend you to a friend."
5 star rating
Patrick T. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you guys to my friends on a regular basis."
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, consistent, professional, friendly service (as always)."
5 star rating
Art P. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Amazed at the friendly atmosphere at Wayne's Service, whenever I visit there for an oil change or repair work on my car. They go out of their way to welcome you and make sure you are comfortable."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, friendly atmosphere. seek ways to properly identify car needs and explain those needs"
5 star rating
Jack & Martha K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Car hasn't run this good in a while. Hope you all had good holidays."
5 star rating
Richard F. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Another great job!"
5 star rating
Jason And Kara S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for accommodating my schedule!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, very knowledgeable mechanics there. My only complaint was that the woman who took my payment behind counter over charged me $10 on my bill for no apparent reason or explanation. Always keep an eye on the final amount on bill to make sure they don't sneak in extra bogus fees for no reason. Other than that you can't beat the quality repair service on Honda's especially. Pricey, but great work."
5 star rating
Sheila M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Wayne's Service Plus provided exceptional service at an excellent price. Thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"*****Exceptional Service & Staff*****"
5 star rating
Steve W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and his crew provide excellent service, along with courtesy and understanding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable automobile mechanic."
5 star rating
Donna L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Marylou M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great and thorough job !"
5 star rating
Rachel D. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and friendly -- as always!"
5 star rating
Beverly S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"No Comments.... great service !"
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"as always, correct diagnosis followed by expert repair. you have my trust and future service. thanks to all."
5 star rating
Tracy M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"After two excellent experiences with Wayne's, I will never go anywhere else. They are thorough, accommodating, and honest. They give you the true scoop about what "could" be done and what "has to" be done and the true cost for each, allowing you to make the decision. Staff is courteous and responsive."
5 star rating
Brian , Deb B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is always so good to us - great service. We leave confident every time."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am grateful to be a customer at Wayne's."
5 star rating
Stefan P. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Even though I did not want to spend that much on the vehicle I feel it was worth it due to my son is using it while away at Providence College. He has informed me since you repaired all the issues it runs great..."
5 star rating
Deb K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff! It is nice to know what needs to be done or should be done when you bring your car in. Also, to have the free check of your car is great as you know what expense will be coming up in the near future. Best of all, the inside of your car is cleaned when it is returned to you! I have been a customer of Wayne's Service Plus since inception of the business and will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Marlon H. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair experience I've ever had."
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Could not be happier with the Service. I wish I went there first!"
5 star rating
Richard F. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They ALWAYS do a great job!!!"
5 star rating
Alicia C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Hi There - Since having brakes installed Dec 2012, there's an odd noise coming from the left front end. Doesn't make noise in wet weather; but on dry days it's pretty loud from inside the vehicle. Doesn't seem to affect performance as it's still going 8 mos later. Been too busy to bring it by. But perhaps you could take a look/test it sometime? Thanks, Alicia Condon."
5 star rating
Suzan M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"just an oil change this time but as always efficient, polite and reasonable. see you in month and thanks for taking care of my tire too"
5 star rating
Christine & Mark L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professional, friendly staff. Only reason I haven't scheduled recommended service sooner is my own crazy schedule!"
5 star rating
Lee A. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied all around !"
5 star rating
Sharon W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff. Explains work needed in detail. Quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Pat K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive and meet promises"
5 star rating
Steve & Karen L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love the fact that after my car was serviced it was vacuumed and the leather interior was cleaned!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great. Car service is reliable. Service seems honest and fair."
5 star rating
Sandra S. from Providence, RI on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My experiences with WSP over many years with my various autos has always been a positive one. The staff is very knowledgeable, cheerful and helpful. They always take sufficient time to explain options and what may or may not be needed on your auto. It's been my observation that each and every customer is treated like a "very important" one". It's truly reassuring to me that I can drive away from Wayne's confident that the service has been done right."
5 star rating
John R. from Providence, RI on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the work done."
5 star rating
Drew L. from Providence, RI on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great! Very helpful and sweet with rides to and from and the speedyist service I've ever received on my car. Got the replacement part I needed and was ready by the end of the day!"
5 star rating
Elaine S. from Providence, RI on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, done on time and the clean my car. professional"
5 star rating
Carol S. from Providence, RI on 3/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I found Wayne's Service Plus! You are an honest and skillful group, always focused on needs of the customer. I will continue telling people about your wonderful auto service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Wayne's Service Plus provided excellent service! Michelle and Trish are knowledgeable, explain repairs clearly and honestly, and work hard to do everything they can to make your experience hassle-free. They succeed every time. Wayne and his mechanics team are also impeccable. I TRUST their workmanship and have never been disappointed. A "nice touch" that always makes me happy is that my car is clean when I pick it up. I know it's extra work for them, but it's a great "plus" when you get in your car to leave and KNOW that your car is running well AND has been cared for. I recommend Wayne's every chance I get!"
5 star rating
Shawn & Rhonda R. from Providence, RI on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The car was done fast and the bill was cheaper than the estimate. The labor rate was fair. The customer service was excellent. Trish was incredibly helpful and very cautious in making sure I did not pay for something the car did not need. I felt like they were willing to find what was wrong with the car and not guess by just replacing something to see if that worked. They fixed my car right the first time. I know they offer the 2yr/some thousand miles warranty on their work, parts, etc, but I feel the cost of some of their parts is too high. In the estimates, I feel like I am paying for the labor a second time in the cost of the part. The part may be a little costly, but it will be the part the car actually needs not one that "might" fix the car. I will be bringing my car back there to get future work done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 3/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was so pleased to have my car back quickly."
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Providence, RI on 4/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love how friendly Trish and Michelle are! They take the time to get to know their customers and make everyone feel welcome. :)"
5 star rating
John R. from Providence, RI on 4/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"had a lot of work done. Everything done was completely explained. Very pleased with the work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and always so responsive! Thank you."
5 star rating
Lee A. from Providence, RI on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have an older van that needed work. They worked with me to break up the work into phases that I could do over time."
5 star rating
Marie P. from Providence, RI on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service. The team is very curtious and they kept me informed on a regular basis on the progress of my repair. I will definitely be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I think this is the best experience I've ever had with a mechanic. Wayne's is a little pricey but worth it. Excellent warranty, very thorough and clear customer service, high quality repairs. They go the extra mile (no pun intended) to make sure you are happy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done as promised and in a timely fashion. I really appreciated Wayne's cleaning my car and the Armoral on my dash."
5 star rating
Donna L. from Providence, RI on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my 2002 Toyota RAV4 to Wayne's Service Plus for 5 years and have always felt satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I hate that I just spent a boat load of money in one visit, but honestly, it was my choice - no one twisted my arm or forced me. I've been a LONG time customer and while it hurt to pay so much for repairs on my late model vehicle, money that most people would have gawked about, I know it was a job well done, my car is safe on the road for me and my family, and well, darn it, there were more than 5 different things done in one visit, so I shouldn't whine."
5 star rating
Ron M. from Providence, RI on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with Wayne's. Trish and Michelle couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgable. I appreciated the ride home very much also. I got what was needed done. Nuff said!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 6/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Wayne's are reliable and trustworthy. Not only will they let me know what's coming up in the way of repairs or maintenance but, if there's a lot of work to be done and I can't afford it all at once, they'll prioritize it and instruct me on what symptoms to look for so I can do the work over time in stages, all the while being road-safe. They stand behind their work and I know I can count on them."
5 star rating
Pam E. from Providence, RI on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"reception is excellent; still hard to get used to costly auto repairs however."
5 star rating
Jane P. from Providence, RI on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne & Trish went above and beyond with helping me out of a bad situation , fought for me to get what I deserved! They are dedicated, loyal, and always have your back! I appreciate all you have done for me this past week."
5 star rating
Aaron P. from Providence, RI on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and went above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Beverly S. from Providence, RI on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 7/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very fortunate to have found Wayne's Service Plus. I often utilized a Toyota dealer and just never got a good vibe there. I knew I had something wrong with my car and some internet sleuthing made me suspect it was a wheel bearing. I started to call to get an estimate on what that type of repair would cost and dealers were pretty non-committal about the price. I understand that the issue may not BE the wheel bearing, but my question was how much the repair would cost. Wayne's suggested I bring the car in for an oil change so they could take a look and from there I received a written estimate on any and all repairs. The prices are fair. They gave me a ride to work (so I didn't have to call Uber). What more could I ask? Trish and Michelle make this place PERFECT ... I trust them."
5 star rating
Gail K. from Providence, RI on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is a family owned business. As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted by friendly employees with a can-do attitude. I did not even have an appointment and they ended up fitting me in because my brakes were so bad! While waiting, i was offered coffee, the remote for the TV, free WI-FI, candy, all the comforts of home! More importantly, Wayne's is just as professional if not more when it comes to diagnosing your problem, itemizing the cost in writing and presenting and Explaining a written proposal to get approval from the buyer. On my recent visit they put two mechanics on my job to get me out quicker, and actually decided that I did not need two expensive parts that were listed on the original estimate!! That is huge to me-I trust them to do the right thing. I will not have my Honda repaired anywhere else. When employees are happy and enjoy their job, it shows. The owner of Wayne's should be commended!"
5 star rating
Max V. from Providence, RI on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's did such an incredible job helping me get my Subaru back and running after diagnosing a rust-related exhaust leak which had been affecting my efficiency, emissions, and even the air that I was breathing. In typical fashion, they went above and beyond to explain everything to me while being exceptionally fair and extremely generous with their time. Not only that - they knew it would be a big help to have my vehicle back asap and got everything buttoned up in half the time I was expecting. Whenever I have to bring my car in for service, routine or otherwise, it feels like I'm being taken care of by good friends. I feel so lucky to have Wayne's as my go-to mechanic near Providence!"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Providence, RI on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Wayne's Service Plus to anyone who needs a mechanic. They are reliable, thorough and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great turn around time!"
5 star rating
Pam C. from Providence, RI on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best car service place ever! So friendly, so accommodating, and most important---so knowledgable and competent with repairs."
5 star rating
Crystal D. from Providence, RI on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My 2000 Acura has been a long time client of Wayne's, only showing signs of aging due to my commitment to keep the car in good working order. This is the 3rd Honda/Acura vehicle that I've brought to Wayne in the 15+ years of living in New England and I wouldn't want to take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Darlene D. from Providence, RI on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always, along with courteous and friendly staff. Wayne's Service Plus has earned my business for the last 16 years."
5 star rating
Stephanie & Scott M. from Providence, RI on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's Service is always hassle free and done well."
5 star rating
Gilda D. from Providence, RI on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's Service Plus is the place to go to service your vehicle if you want peace of mind. I recently had trouble with my car and all it took was one phone call, they offered me a ride to and from work so my car could be fixed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 3/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service, and they went out of their way when there was a complication."
5 star rating
Kelly & Jay M. from Providence, RI on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Attentive, thorough, and not pushy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased with the the people at waynes"
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Providence, RI on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was able to schedule my service on the same day that I called up, even though I was a first time customer. The job was done better than my expectations, and I love the guarantee! Thanks Trish and Wayne (for the ride!) The car is running great."
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Providence, RI on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as usual!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Elaine C. from Providence, RI on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trish was very responsive to my emails and phone calls! A very nice employee gave me a ride from work to the Shop to get my car, which I really appreciated. Service was fast, price was fair and my car purrs like a kitten!"
5 star rating
Kelly & Eric H. from Providence, RI on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My car runs like a dream and everyone at Wayne's was friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with their work."
5 star rating
Marie P. from Providence, RI on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my car to Wayne's for a few years now, every time I go I get the best of service. They examine my car thoroughly and give me a listing of potential problems that may occur in the near future so I can prepare myself for getting it fixed and preparing for the cost."
5 star rating
Sue C. from Providence, RI on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, my car was repaired perfectly!!!"
5 star rating
Christine A. from Providence, RI on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Waye's price quote was very close to the actual pice for my repairs. He took the time to explain what was needed before he began and kept me informed of their progress. I was given a ride back home while the repairs were being done. Everyone there was very kind and friendly. Overall a good experience."
5 star rating
Jud V. from Providence, RI on 8/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's continues to do an excellent job of keeping my old car in great condition. I've found them to be a friendly and trustworthy team that does quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always treated nice and personalized experience. The work done is great!"
5 star rating
Max Van P. from Providence, RI on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quite frankly, these guys are the best!! They always take such great care of me and my car. I feel so lucky to have found a mechanic that I trust completely. I know that I can talk openly with them, and that they will always explain service items in detail without pressuring me. Not to mention they are so unbelievably friendly that I actually enjoy going there! Their courtesy and professionalism is unwavering, they truly look out for their customers, and they routinely find ways of saving me money on the repairs and maintenance of my 10 year old Subaru. I could not recommend them more."
5 star rating
Steve M. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go! They're trustworthy and on your side."
5 star rating
Helen C. from LINCOLN, RI on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they would never find a better place to have their vehicle serviced or repaired!"