Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marie Pugliese from providence on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Your service is exceptional, your rates are appropriate, and you let us know what to expect in the future as far as necessary repairs. This is a valuable tool because it also gives estimates so we can prepare for our future necessary repairs. Well done."
5 star rating
John Pilcher from providence on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"As always this was a seamless experience with quality work. It's a great feeling to trust your mechanic. "
5 star rating
Cathy Strain from providence on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Absolutely to go to Wayne's. Awesome customer service and workmanship!"
5 star rating
Amanda O'Bannon from providence on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top-notch in every way! Love the work they do. Plus they care that I understand why they're doing the repair and sometimes even show me the problem. They're also willing to look for ways to improve their service and then do! My husband and I trust these guys over past three years. I'm grateful to have heard about them - a trustworthy auto repair shop - nice."
5 star rating
LLN from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Best customer service I've encountered in auto repair. After being ripped off by my dealership and lied to, Wayne's was a welcome relief. Family oriented and genuinely happy people made it easy to refer my sister and anyone else in the future who asks. FYI - after doing about $1500 in repairs to my car in a year, my dealership said I needed another $500 in repairs for them to pass it for inspection. I refused, found Wayne's and asked for an inspection and DID NOT tell them about my "list of repairs" the dealership said had to be done. Well, Wayne's passed my car and said that there was one issue (which was on that list) and recommended I do it in the future. So, my only cost was the inspection - NOT $500!! Thank you Wayne's for being honest!!! You restored my faith in humanity!! Lol :)"
5 star rating
Jane Payette from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It's the best in town, don't bother to look elsewhere!!"
5 star rating
Cyndie Estevao from coventry on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them the service was excellent and very fast!"
5 star rating
Helen Carney from lincoln on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I would tell them that they would never find a better place to have their vehicle serviced or repaired!"
5 star rating
Steve Mason from providence on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Go! They're trustworthy and on your side."
5 star rating
Max Van Pelt from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Quite frankly, these guys are the best!! They always take such great care of me and my car. I feel so lucky to have found a mechanic that I trust completely. I know that I can talk openly with them, and that they will always explain service items in detail without pressuring me. Not to mention they are so unbelievably friendly that I actually enjoy going there! Their courtesy and professionalism is unwavering, they truly look out for their customers, and they routinely find ways of saving me money on the repairs and maintenance of my 10 year old Subaru. I could not recommend them more. "

Reviews from Google