Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DREW L from on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great! Very helpful and sweet with rides to and from and the speedyist service I"

"Great! Very helpful and sweet with rides to and from and the speedyist service I've ever received on my car. Got the replacement part I needed and was ready by the end of the day!"
5 star rating
JOHN R from on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very happy with the work done."

"Very happy with the work done."
5 star rating
SANDRA S from on 1/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My experiences with WSP over many years with my various autos has always been a "

"My experiences with WSP over many years with my various autos has always been a positive one. The staff is very knowledgeable, cheerful and helpful. They always take sufficient time to explain options and what may or may not be needed on your auto. It's been my observation that each and every customer is treated like a "very important" one". It's truly reassuring to me that I can drive away from Wayne's confident that the service has been done right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Customer service is great. Car service is reliable. Service seems honest and fai"

"Customer service is great. Car service is reliable. Service seems honest and fair."
5 star rating
DIANE L from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Happy Holidays to All...."

"Happy Holidays to All...."
5 star rating
RAY F from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I showed up at Wayne's shop at around 1:00 pm on the day before Thankgiving with"

"I showed up at Wayne's shop at around 1:00 pm on the day before Thankgiving with an electrical issue that arose during our drive from Boston to Westerly. The staff took great care of me and my family (including our dog) and spent a couple of hours with the car. Nice, honest people. Wish they were closer to Boston."
5 star rating
NATALIE & JOSEF S from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"thank you"

"thank you"
5 star rating
JD K from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trish and Michelle, Thanks so much...car is running great and no more rattle. Ju"

"Trish and Michelle, Thanks so much...car is running great and no more rattle. Just got back from a 12+ hour road trip...cruising 80 on the highway no problem. Not bad for a 2003 Subaru Impreza. Take care, J.D."
5 star rating
SUZIE W from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am so impressed by the excellent service that I have received- and bonus, the "

"I am so impressed by the excellent service that I have received- and bonus, the car actually runs great and my bank account is not EMPTY! Only one problem....I did leave my laundry in the back seat, and when I picked up the car I saw that the laundry was not done....I thought this was Waynes' Service PLUS! All joking aside, thank you for the excellent service, for making me feel confident that my (older) car is safe to drive and for doing it at a gret price."
5 star rating
EDDIE & SANDRA V from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. The best shop experience ever."

"Excellent service. The best shop experience ever."

Reviews from Google