Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Marty A. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is one place where I'm sure I'm not being taken advantage of.. I think you guys are really making a name for yourselves. We have a couple of neighborhood listservs where people often ask for reliable merchants. I have recommended Wayne's and have seen other people make the same recommendations."
5 star rating
Alison B. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 11/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honestly, your team exceeded my expectations literally every step of the way. I never thought I would find my gushing about a mechanic, but I totally have been. The care, research and warmth exhibited were above and beyond. I’m so happy to have found you!"
5 star rating
David R. from Providence, RI on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service and care for their clients. And always on time!"
5 star rating
Lisa M. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 10/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the friendly service at Wayne's. I have been bringing cars there for over 10 years (and 3 different Toyotas) and they are always honest about pricing and do not overcharge for repairs."
5 star rating
Garret M. from Providence, RI on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Above average"
5 star rating
Raquel D. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 9/28/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful! I know very little about cars and Megan and Trish made sure to answer all my questions and even give me advice on things that were more urgent and things that could wait a bit longer. I've had very bad experiences in the past and now I felt like I was in the right place with trustworthy people. The car is doing great and I'll be sure to be back"
5 star rating
Dorn from Providence, RI on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Work was done well and on time."
5 star rating
Marty A. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is a reliable facility that does good work and treats its customers nicely."
5 star rating
Bob G. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great communications !"
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from MANVILLE, RI on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I love Wayne's I was told about Wayne's by two co-workers and decided to take my car. Wayne's is the best mechanic shop I have been thus far. Wayne's care about their customers. They are trusting and tell you the truth about your car. I have been to other shops and mechanic's would tell me and my parents that we need to fixed a part when I did not need to. It feels refreshing to finally find a place that cares about their customers and the work they do. I have been going to Wayne's since August 2018 when I bought my Car. I love you guys and all the hard work you do. My parents and I always talk highly about Trish, Megan and the mechanic Techs. God Bless."
5 star rating
Don D. from Providence, RI on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, better than any dealership customer service experience."
5 star rating
~alex from Providence, RI on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"~They Were FAST, PERSISTENT, And Continually Keeping Me Informed As To Every Discovery/Quote, Prior To Taking Any Action, And I Was Msg.d Photo Images Of The Worn Parts, Verifying The Necessary Repair(s) ~And For The Amount Of Required Work Needed, It Was Handled With Dispatch, For An Expected Reasonable Rate, , , Subsequent To The Laborious Repair, They Were One Step Ahead Of Me When I Inquired About Making A Return, And Had Made A Day Available To Me Before I Could Even Say Anything (The/My) Car, Was Released To Me With A Care Package, And Fully Cleaned, Just Short Of A Complete Detail... (And They Kept Contact Assuring There Were No Failures/And I Walked/Drove, Away With Parts And Labor All Under Warranty, Feeling A Bit Of Security - And With A $100.00 Dollars For This Review, LOL! 😀 Ha,Ha,Ha, I'm Only Kidding, , , Honestly, They Did Such A GREAT, One Step At A Time, Not Missing Anything At All Kind Of Job, That For The First Time In My Life, I Wrote Out A Review, , , WAYNE's Is Definitely The Direction To Go, I Picked My Car Up With Things Working That Never Worked When I Bought The Car, I Was Actually Laughing Out Loud, I Wanted To Call Them, And Write A Review On The Spot, I Had To Contain Myself, Because I Didn't Want To Prematurely (A Hour Later) Say All That Transpired, And Speak Of All Their Successes, And The Car Shuts Down, So I Waited Ample Time, , , So Now You KNOW What I'm Saying Is CLEAR & Accurate, So Do Trust, That WAYNE's Is Capable Of The Simple To The Intricate, They Won't Fail You At All, They Won't Turn You Away Saying The Repair Is Too Hard, Nor Too Small.. ~You'll Definitely Be Overly Satisfied, And Impressed With Their Detailed Finds, They Make Sure Their Scope Is Wide, And If You Say It's A Go, They'll Make Sure It's Complete Before It's Released To Drive, And They Won't Stop Until You're Satisfied, And Your Car Is Running Right! (I Felt Like I Was Driving A CAR Right From The Dealership/Overwhelmingly HAPPY, Excited, And With Surprises! : )"
5 star rating
Lucas I. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Employee's are all helpful"
5 star rating
Mitchell G. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Stellar service in every respect."
5 star rating
Michael G. from WEST KINGSTON, RI on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Do not hesitate to go. Honest. Friendly. Professional."
5 star rating
Heather L. from Providence, RI on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They know me by name and always want to help! They are a joy to work with. As a women I feel So comfortable they are not out to scam. They have passion for the work they do! All staff seem loyal and want to help put you back on the road safely and in comfort! Always walk you they options! I have found loyal Friends at Wayne’s Auto Plus!"
5 star rating
Charlie C. from Providence, RI on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent on both counts. Particularly the service. I’m from out of state getting ready to drive back to Virginia. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I am very impressed and would recommend highly. If I lived in RI they would service my vehicles"
5 star rating
Lisa S. from Providence, RI on 6/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"There awesome there very helpful and very thorough"
5 star rating
Sue M. from Providence, RI on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Wayne’s service was very professional and detailed. The work was explained and done correctly. The service from the entire staff was great as well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Definitely bring your car to Wayne’s"
5 star rating
Nicole Z. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They always make sure I’m driving safely wouldn’t fix my car unless it was like fixing their own."
5 star rating
Elianna I. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"It is awesome! Everyone there is excellent and always willing to explain everything in a way that you can understand."
5 star rating
Francis C. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was solid and thorough...customer service was exceptional. Because of both, I was not only satisfied when I left, but very happy that I had chosen Wayne's Service Plus when our car broke down recently."
5 star rating
Roland O. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest."
5 star rating
Wendy from Providence, RI on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend. Everyone was really nice and quick response with determining what was wrong with my car"
5 star rating
Don D. from CRANSTON, RI on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is a model for all customer service providers. Excellent quality service every time. Would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Brad E. from Providence, RI on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great Service Facility"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good service knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Pam E. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 2/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am a happy customer; good customer service; good mechanical service."
5 star rating
Marie P. from Providence, RI on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer of Wayne's Service for several years and have always been satisfied that my car was in perfect repair after there mechanics had finished working on it."
5 star rating
Mary F. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quick,responsive,honest"
5 star rating
Marty A. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, trustworthy, best service place I've found."
5 star rating
Lindsay G. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 1/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Worth every penny"
5 star rating
Hannah K. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 1/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service, always friendly, knowledgeable and genuine."
5 star rating
Andrea G. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 1/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"It only took a phone call to know that these people love what they do and take pride in what they do. I feel confident in the quality of work and better yet, in the people. I was welcomed with open arms and treated like a long time friend, my wishes were respected, I was spoken to clearly and concisely enough so that I not only knew the problem but I understood the problem. I am lucky to have found my shop without going through the pains that so many do when looking for a shop they trust. No matter the issue, I know where I will bring my car and I know where I will tell others to bring theirs."
5 star rating
Paula L. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Explained what needed to be done as well as emailing information. Not pressured to get everything done at once. I was satisfied with the work done."
5 star rating
Scott M. from Providence, RI on 1/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is the most skilled, friendly and honest mechanic I have ever used. I have been a steady customer for over 20 years,"
5 star rating
Susan C. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I trust them.Wayne’s goes good work. They back it up too. All the Nice people there are a bonus!"
5 star rating
Scott L. from ESMOND, RI on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Professional, priced reasonable and very satisfied."
5 star rating
Lori M. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 12/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the work was done in a good manner-did not have to wait to long to have the car fixed and I feel the customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Nicole Z. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would say I trust them to tell me what’s good for my car. And they are reliable and very nice people"
5 star rating
Michael S. from Providence, RI on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Haven't been to a better place, not even close. Trish and Maegan are phenomenal."
5 star rating
Sandra S. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 11/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Lln from Providence, RI on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent"
5 star rating
Kerry W. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 11/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Detailed estimates with pictures, services needed detailed and prioritized, timely work and reasonable pricing. Alternator died on a Sunday, had my car done by Tuesday night! And it was clean and smelled fantastic when I got it back. I will be returning here in the future and I would highly recommend this garage."
5 star rating
Robert G. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 11/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Wow ! I’ve had two different cars worked on there and the communication has been outstanding. I have been extremely pleased by the thoroughness regarding the care of theses vehicles."
5 star rating
David E. from CRANSTON, RI on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work - I've been coming here for over 10 years and I'm on my second vehicle now."
5 star rating
Ellen D. from Providence, RI on 11/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Too early to really know about the repairs, but seems good si far. Thanks very much for taking care of me so quickly; Got back to VT before the 12” of snow fell."
5 star rating
Penny F. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You are always very professional and easy to work with but especially I know that whatever the issue it is fixed properly. You always put safety first. I do appreciate that."
5 star rating
Marian from Providence, RI on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Someone you can trust."
5 star rating
Jennifer S. from MANVILLE, RI on 11/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I am very very satisfied with the service. Megan is very nice and welcoming. I am very please and my car and I are happy. Thank you! I will be coming back."
5 star rating
Jimmy A. from Providence, RI on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"My experience was great. I went for a diagnostic. From the beginning I was informed what I can expect and they delivered in the form of a highly detailed summary of my vehicle's immediate needs as well as what may be coming up in the future. The summary included pictures of your vehicle's needs making the explanations easier to remember. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Bob T. from DARLINGTON, RI on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Encourage them to bring their vehicle"
5 star rating
Ondina from Providence, RI on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very friendly I would definitely recommend thank you"
5 star rating
Kim G. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 10/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality! Excellent service! They listen to you and make sure that they completely understand what’s going on with your car. They are honest, knowledgeable and thorough! Trish is awesome and never lets you down!"
5 star rating
Tom H. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"great service."
5 star rating
Gilda D. from 02904, RI on 10/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is great and they go above and beyond to make sure the customer is well taken care of. I recently had my car fixed there and I’m very happy with how they keep you informed about what’s going on. Trish is awesome, I can’t think of enough ways to thank her for going out of her way to make sure I could get to and from work. Thank you so much. Your very satisfied customer Gilda D"
5 star rating
Karen L. from CRANSTON, RI on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service!! Customer service is top notch! Trisha is so welcoming and always has a smile."
5 star rating
D K. from WARWICK, RI on 8/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Go there!"
5 star rating
Bob G. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very seamless, very smooth my car has been neglected because of our schedule moving and traveling. So a new friend recommended them and the car drives great again."
5 star rating
Laura Lee N. from Providence, RI on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"5 stars all around. Wayne, Trish, Adam, Karen are always incredibly nice and excellent at their jobs! First auto repair that I truly trust."
5 star rating
Paul C. from CUMBERLAND, RI on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service facility and personnel. I trust the service recommendations and service performed on my vehicles"
5 star rating
Denis B. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 2/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Friendly and courteous"
5 star rating
Sandra L. S. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 12/23/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is A+. If a service, is recommended or suggested, you can be assured it's needed. Charges at Wayne's are, in my opinion, not exorbitant. I've taken my cars to Wayne over many years and have never had a problem nor complaint. It's both a congenial and comfortable atmosphere at Wayne's. Trust these people to perform excellent service."
5 star rating
Marty A. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 12/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good place. Go there."
5 star rating
Spencer T. from Providence, RI on 11/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, reliable, honest service"
5 star rating
Chiara R. from Providence, RI on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, thorough, efficient and they really try to work with you. Wayne's has saved many of my days by taking my vehicle at the last minute, providing options when I didn't have the finances to repair my vehicle fully and most of all Quality service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent. I am now a loyal customer and big fan!"
5 star rating
Peter A. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 10/13/2017 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I've been doing business with Wayne and his crew since the mid 90's. The shop has seen both '88 and '89 Accords, '96 and '97 Accords, a '96 Civic and lastly a 2016 Kia Forte. Wayne and Trish are truly unique and have earned my unwavering trust for all these years. I could not offer a more hardy recommendation."
5 star rating
Jane P. from HOPE VALLEY, RI on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!!"
5 star rating
Max from Providence, RI on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. My car was repaired properly, staff was friendly and it was clean when finished."
5 star rating
D E K. from WARWICK, RI on 8/28/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It is a shop that you can trust that will always give you what needs to be done now and what can wait. It is a place where you can put your trust. Plus, the service is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Jane F. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, the best customer service ever."
5 star rating
Amanda O. from Providence, RI on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love Wayne's service and would recommend it to anyone."
5 star rating
Christine from Providence, RI on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Really took the time to explain what my vehicle needed and why. They make service easy with their schedule and courtesy pick-up/drop-off."
5 star rating
Pam E. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, exceptional customer service"
5 star rating
Scott M. from Providence, RI on 6/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The BEST. Honest, competent and just nice people. Been a customer for about 20 years."
5 star rating
Chiara R. from LINCOLN, RI on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Extremely accommodating and informative! I was so impressed, it was extremely humid out. Wayne's called me to advise my vehicle is ready, I advised time I would be able to pick up the vehicle, when I arrived, vehicle was on with air conditioning and my receipt in the car. That's excellent service!"
5 star rating
Darlene D. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go to Wayne's for your vehicle service-They are the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The best place to have your auto checked out and repaired"
5 star rating
Jane P. from HOPE VALLEY, RI on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That they hit the 'jackpot' of quality and service!!!! They are such genuine people to work with and they truly are looking out for the "well being" of my car ??!!!"
5 star rating
Pam C. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The best place ever! I wish the rating scale went higher than 10."
5 star rating
Kiviana V. from Providence, RI on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend. The vibe i got from wayne and trish was very trusting people. For someone who doesn't know much about cars but definitely want to keep up with car maintenance, wayne service helped with figuiring out what was needed to get done next. And that was really helpful. They've there to do their job and make sure the quality of it exceeds."
5 star rating
Brenna from Providence, RI on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Wayne's Service for four years, and am continually impressed by their service. Trish and everyone else I have worked with have treated me with the utmost respect. They give sound advice, avoid unnecessary tests or fees, and always have customer safety as their number one priority. I am extremely grateful for their honesty and work ethic!"
5 star rating
Marie P. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"When I leave Wayne's I know my car has been serviced in every detail. They always give me a heads up on what to expect in the future and the probable cost. I know my car is safe after their inspection and it gives me a sense of relief to know that I am in good hands."
5 star rating
Richard F. from BARRINGTON, RI on 4/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They give excellent service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Jason G. from CRANSTON, RI on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courtesy, high end quality, trust worthy."
5 star rating
Kit S. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You get a detailed, honest assessment of your car's issues and a time-line so you can plan for larger expenses, which I find tremendously useful. Trish, Wayne and their team do good quality work and they stand behind it. I couldn't be happier with their service and work ethic."
5 star rating
Alexis from Providence, RI on 4/7/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice to work with."
5 star rating
Kevin Connelly(diane T. from Providence, RI on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer I felt very comfortable that I brought the car to the right place. They delivered on the service that was requested in a timely and professional manner. The inspection report exceeded my expectations and found it extremely useful for the details provided."
5 star rating
Jane P. from HOPE VALLEY, RI on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always straight forward, courteous, kind, caring and greeted with a smile!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That they are amazing!"
5 star rating
Scott M. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The best mechanic I ever had. Honest, capable, friendly, fun. Perfect. I've been a satisfied customer for 20 years."
5 star rating
Julie from Providence, RI on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"That Wayne's always provides excellent quality of work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Chris A. E. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 3/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough. This was a serious over-heating problem on which another shop had to surrender (a fine shop at that). Wayne's Service was able to solve the riddle. Yes, it turned out to be that a stuck thermostat killed the head gasket and the radiator. I have had the car for close to a week now and it is running well with no leakage."
5 star rating
Ruby from Providence, RI on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them they won't be disappointed. Wayne's service plus is very honest and professional."
5 star rating
Jane W. from LINCOLN, RI on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I d highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Pam C. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in both areas."
5 star rating
Mark M. from CRANSTON, RI on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and superior work carried out by highly qualified techs."
5 star rating
Jane P. from HOPE VALLEY, RI on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them they would be foolish not to give you try, the quality of work and customer service is on the same level.....the best I've ever had!"
5 star rating
William M. from NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI on 2/21/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Having been a customer for years, I have never experienced anything but, professional service and honesty. I have refereed several friends, and they are now loyal customers."
5 star rating
Kathleen P. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING QUALITY OF WORK PERFORMED in conjunction with EXTRAORDINARY CUSTOMER SERVICE! As a loyal customer who has patronized Wayne's Service Plus(only) multiple times over the past several years, I have to say that I'm always impressed, not only with the impeccable level of skill utilized in the high-quality work performed on my car, but the admirable and impressive customer service reminiscent of a time when more people seemed to possess, and demonstrate, good manners. This is a friendly, well-run, local family business...not an impersonalized national chain where you are nothing more than a number to them. Lately, there's been a lot of media discussion about buying "local" food, but what about utilizing TRULY LOCAL businesses (like Wayne's Service Plus) that originate right here in Rhode Island? I can pretty much guarantee that they do NOT have their headquarters in Seattle, Dallas, or Los Angeles. If you'd like to see our local economy improve... why not use our area's local small businesses on a regular basis? I highly recommend checking out Wayne's Service Plus. If my much-loved grandmother was still alive, I'd recommend she patronize this business for her vehicle care because I know they would take good care of her, or any elderly person, a newly licensed driver, and anyone in between. I RARELY EVER recommend a business, but this one is TRULY DIFFERENT. One visit will convince you why they stand so far above the rest."
5 star rating
Darlene D. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 2/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Definitely bring your vehicle to Wayne's for service. They are the best in the business. I have been bringing my Honda vehicles to Wayne's for over 15 years and always have great results."
5 star rating
Mark from Providence, RI on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have been a loyal customer of Waynes for over 15 years now. I've been willing to drive 30 minutes to their shop for oil changes, and of course other repairs, because of their superior competence in working on my Hondas and Acura over the years. But even more importantly, they have my utmost trust, which is invaluable."
5 star rating
Bill C. from COVENTRY, RI on 2/7/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great costumer service and very happy with their work."
5 star rating
Marie P. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"With the thoroughness of Wayne's inspection of each automobile that goes though there service area, I know I feel extremely confident that I will be leaving with a very safe automobile. Thank you for the security of Knowing this."
5 star rating
Lindsay D. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 1/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly! Great customer service! Speedy service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The people at wayne's are the best I found through word of mouth."
5 star rating
Patricia K. from ATTLEBORO, MA on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and repair!"
5 star rating
D E K. from WARWICK, RI on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That Wayne's Service Plus is where you should get your car serviced as you can trust what they say needs to be done & when. Car repairs can be expensive but to know it was something that needed to be done and when it needs to be done!"
5 star rating
Denis B. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 12/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Honestly friendly guaranteed service!!!"
5 star rating
Sandra S. from PAWTUCKET, RI on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Wayne with no reservation. Any and all repair work I have needed over many years (and several autos) has been explained completely and done with satisfaction. I find Wayne, Trish and his technicians easy, if not a pleasure to deal, with and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's goes well above the standard service. They are always prompt, professional, and kind. They explain things in a way that I can understand, and their loyalty is always to the customer."
5 star rating
Jane from Providence, RI on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and timely."
5 star rating
Marie P. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Your service is exceptional, your rates are appropriate, and you let us know what to expect in the future as far as necessary repairs. This is a valuable tool because it also gives estimates so we can prepare for our future necessary repairs. Well done."
5 star rating
John P. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always this was a seamless experience with quality work. It's a great feeling to trust your mechanic."
5 star rating
Cathy S. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely to go to Wayne's. Awesome customer service and workmanship!"
5 star rating
Amanda O. from PROVIDENCE, RI on 11/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top-notch in every way! Love the work they do. Plus they care that I understand why they're doing the repair and sometimes even show me the problem. They're also willing to look for ways to improve their service and then do! My husband and I trust these guys over past three years. I'm grateful to have heard about them - a trustworthy auto repair shop - nice."
5 star rating
Lln from Providence, RI on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service I've encountered in auto repair. After being ripped off by my dealership and lied to, Wayne's was a welcome relief. Family oriented and genuinely happy people made it easy to refer my sister and anyone else in the future who asks. FYI - after doing about $1500 in repairs to my car in a year, my dealership said I needed another $500 in repairs for them to pass it for inspection. I refused, found Wayne's and asked for an inspection and DID NOT tell them about my "list of repairs" the dealership said had to be done. Well, Wayne's passed my car and said that there was one issue (which was on that list) and recommended I do it in the future. So, my only cost was the inspection - NOT $500!! Thank you Wayne's for being honest!!! You restored my faith in humanity!! Lol :)"
5 star rating
Jane P. from Providence, RI on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's the best in town, don't bother to look elsewhere!!"
5 star rating
Cyndie E. from COVENTRY, RI on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the service was excellent and very fast!"
5 star rating
Helen C. from LINCOLN, RI on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they would never find a better place to have their vehicle serviced or repaired!"
5 star rating
Steve M. from CENTRAL FALLS, RI on 10/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go! They're trustworthy and on your side."
5 star rating
Max Van P. from Providence, RI on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quite frankly, these guys are the best!! They always take such great care of me and my car. I feel so lucky to have found a mechanic that I trust completely. I know that I can talk openly with them, and that they will always explain service items in detail without pressuring me. Not to mention they are so unbelievably friendly that I actually enjoy going there! Their courtesy and professionalism is unwavering, they truly look out for their customers, and they routinely find ways of saving me money on the repairs and maintenance of my 10 year old Subaru. I could not recommend them more."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always treated nice and personalized experience. The work done is great!"
5 star rating
Jud V. from Providence, RI on 8/1/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's continues to do an excellent job of keeping my old car in great condition. I've found them to be a friendly and trustworthy team that does quality work."
4 star rating
Christine A. from Providence, RI on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Waye's price quote was very close to the actual pice for my repairs. He took the time to explain what was needed before he began and kept me informed of their progress. I was given a ride back home while the repairs were being done. Everyone there was very kind and friendly. Overall a good experience."
5 star rating
Sue C. from Providence, RI on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As usual, my car was repaired perfectly!!!"
5 star rating
Marie P. from Providence, RI on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my car to Wayne's for a few years now, every time I go I get the best of service. They examine my car thoroughly and give me a listing of potential problems that may occur in the near future so I can prepare myself for getting it fixed and preparing for the cost."
5 star rating
Kelly & Eric H. from Providence, RI on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My car runs like a dream and everyone at Wayne's was friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with their work."
5 star rating
Elaine C. from Providence, RI on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trish was very responsive to my emails and phone calls! A very nice employee gave me a ride from work to the Shop to get my car, which I really appreciated. Service was fast, price was fair and my car purrs like a kitten!"
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Providence, RI on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as usual!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Providence, RI on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was able to schedule my service on the same day that I called up, even though I was a first time customer. The job was done better than my expectations, and I love the guarantee! Thanks Trish and Wayne (for the ride!) The car is running great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 4/28/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased with the the people at waynes"
5 star rating
Kelly & Jay M. from Providence, RI on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Attentive, thorough, and not pushy!"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service, and they went out of their way when there was a complication."
5 star rating
Gilda D. from Providence, RI on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's Service Plus is the place to go to service your vehicle if you want peace of mind. I recently had trouble with my car and all it took was one phone call, they offered me a ride to and from work so my car could be fixed."
5 star rating
Stephanie & Scott M. from Providence, RI on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's Service is always hassle free and done well."
5 star rating
Darlene D. from Providence, RI on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always, along with courteous and friendly staff. Wayne's Service Plus has earned my business for the last 16 years."
5 star rating
Crystal D. from Providence, RI on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My 2000 Acura has been a long time client of Wayne's, only showing signs of aging due to my commitment to keep the car in good working order. This is the 3rd Honda/Acura vehicle that I've brought to Wayne in the 15+ years of living in New England and I wouldn't want to take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Pam C. from Providence, RI on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best car service place ever! So friendly, so accommodating, and most important---so knowledgable and competent with repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great turn around time!"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Providence, RI on 9/13/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Wayne's Service Plus to anyone who needs a mechanic. They are reliable, thorough and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Max V. from Providence, RI on 8/17/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's did such an incredible job helping me get my Subaru back and running after diagnosing a rust-related exhaust leak which had been affecting my efficiency, emissions, and even the air that I was breathing. In typical fashion, they went above and beyond to explain everything to me while being exceptionally fair and extremely generous with their time. Not only that - they knew it would be a big help to have my vehicle back asap and got everything buttoned up in half the time I was expecting. Whenever I have to bring my car in for service, routine or otherwise, it feels like I'm being taken care of by good friends. I feel so lucky to have Wayne's as my go-to mechanic near Providence!"
5 star rating
Gail K. from Providence, RI on 7/21/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is a family owned business. As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted by friendly employees with a can-do attitude. I did not even have an appointment and they ended up fitting me in because my brakes were so bad! While waiting, i was offered coffee, the remote for the TV, free WI-FI, candy, all the comforts of home! More importantly, Wayne's is just as professional if not more when it comes to diagnosing your problem, itemizing the cost in writing and presenting and Explaining a written proposal to get approval from the buyer. On my recent visit they put two mechanics on my job to get me out quicker, and actually decided that I did not need two expensive parts that were listed on the original estimate!! That is huge to me-I trust them to do the right thing. I will not have my Honda repaired anywhere else. When employees are happy and enjoy their job, it shows. The owner of Wayne's should be commended!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very fortunate to have found Wayne's Service Plus. I often utilized a Toyota dealer and just never got a good vibe there. I knew I had something wrong with my car and some internet sleuthing made me suspect it was a wheel bearing. I started to call to get an estimate on what that type of repair would cost and dealers were pretty non-committal about the price. I understand that the issue may not BE the wheel bearing, but my question was how much the repair would cost. Wayne's suggested I bring the car in for an oil change so they could take a look and from there I received a written estimate on any and all repairs. The prices are fair. They gave me a ride to work (so I didn't have to call Uber). What more could I ask? Trish and Michelle make this place PERFECT ... I trust them."
5 star rating
Beverly S. from Providence, RI on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Aaron P. from Providence, RI on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and went above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Jane P. from Providence, RI on 6/21/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne & Trish went above and beyond with helping me out of a bad situation , fought for me to get what I deserved! They are dedicated, loyal, and always have your back! I appreciate all you have done for me this past week."
4 star rating
Pam E. from Providence, RI on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"reception is excellent; still hard to get used to costly auto repairs however."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The people at Wayne's are reliable and trustworthy. Not only will they let me know what's coming up in the way of repairs or maintenance but, if there's a lot of work to be done and I can't afford it all at once, they'll prioritize it and instruct me on what symptoms to look for so I can do the work over time in stages, all the while being road-safe. They stand behind their work and I know I can count on them."
5 star rating
Ron M. from Providence, RI on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with Wayne's. Trish and Michelle couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgable. I appreciated the ride home very much also. I got what was needed done. Nuff said!"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I hate that I just spent a boat load of money in one visit, but honestly, it was my choice - no one twisted my arm or forced me. I've been a LONG time customer and while it hurt to pay so much for repairs on my late model vehicle, money that most people would have gawked about, I know it was a job well done, my car is safe on the road for me and my family, and well, darn it, there were more than 5 different things done in one visit, so I shouldn't whine."
5 star rating
Donna L. from Providence, RI on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my 2002 Toyota RAV4 to Wayne's Service Plus for 5 years and have always felt satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The work was done as promised and in a timely fashion. I really appreciated Wayne's cleaning my car and the Armoral on my dash."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I think this is the best experience I've ever had with a mechanic. Wayne's is a little pricey but worth it. Excellent warranty, very thorough and clear customer service, high quality repairs. They go the extra mile (no pun intended) to make sure you are happy."
5 star rating
Marie P. from Providence, RI on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service. The team is very curtious and they kept me informed on a regular basis on the progress of my repair. I will definitely be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Lee A. from Providence, RI on 4/20/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have an older van that needed work. They worked with me to break up the work into phases that I could do over time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and always so responsive! Thank you."
5 star rating
John R. from Providence, RI on 4/5/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"had a lot of work done. Everything done was completely explained. Very pleased with the work."
4 star rating
Lisa M. from Providence, RI on 4/5/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love how friendly Trish and Michelle are! They take the time to get to know their customers and make everyone feel welcome. :)"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 3/29/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was so pleased to have my car back quickly."
5 star rating
Shawn & Rhonda R. from Providence, RI on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The car was done fast and the bill was cheaper than the estimate. The labor rate was fair. The customer service was excellent. Trish was incredibly helpful and very cautious in making sure I did not pay for something the car did not need. I felt like they were willing to find what was wrong with the car and not guess by just replacing something to see if that worked. They fixed my car right the first time. I know they offer the 2yr/some thousand miles warranty on their work, parts, etc, but I feel the cost of some of their parts is too high. In the estimates, I feel like I am paying for the labor a second time in the cost of the part. The part may be a little costly, but it will be the part the car actually needs not one that "might" fix the car. I will be bringing my car back there to get future work done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 3/23/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always, Wayne's Service Plus provided excellent service! Michelle and Trish are knowledgeable, explain repairs clearly and honestly, and work hard to do everything they can to make your experience hassle-free. They succeed every time. Wayne and his mechanics team are also impeccable. I TRUST their workmanship and have never been disappointed. A "nice touch" that always makes me happy is that my car is clean when I pick it up. I know it's extra work for them, but it's a great "plus" when you get in your car to leave and KNOW that your car is running well AND has been cared for. I recommend Wayne's every chance I get!"
5 star rating
Carol S. from Providence, RI on 3/22/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I found Wayne's Service Plus! You are an honest and skillful group, always focused on needs of the customer. I will continue telling people about your wonderful auto service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Elaine S. from Providence, RI on 3/21/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, done on time and the clean my car. professional"
5 star rating
Drew L. from Providence, RI on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great! Very helpful and sweet with rides to and from and the speedyist service I've ever received on my car. Got the replacement part I needed and was ready by the end of the day!"
5 star rating
John R. from Providence, RI on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the work done."
5 star rating
Sandra S. from Providence, RI on 1/12/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My experiences with WSP over many years with my various autos has always been a positive one. The staff is very knowledgeable, cheerful and helpful. They always take sufficient time to explain options and what may or may not be needed on your auto. It's been my observation that each and every customer is treated like a "very important" one". It's truly reassuring to me that I can drive away from Wayne's confident that the service has been done right."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 12/28/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great. Car service is reliable. Service seems honest and fair."
5 star rating
Steve & Karen L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love the fact that after my car was serviced it was vacuumed and the leather interior was cleaned!"
5 star rating
Pat K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive and meet promises"
5 star rating
Sharon W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great staff. Explains work needed in detail. Quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Lee A. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied all around !"
5 star rating
Christine & Mark L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professional, friendly staff. Only reason I haven't scheduled recommended service sooner is my own crazy schedule!"
5 star rating
Suzan M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"just an oil change this time but as always efficient, polite and reasonable. see you in month and thanks for taking care of my tire too"
4 star rating
Alicia C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Hi There - Since having brakes installed Dec 2012, there's an odd noise coming from the left front end. Doesn't make noise in wet weather; but on dry days it's pretty loud from inside the vehicle. Doesn't seem to affect performance as it's still going 8 mos later. Been too busy to bring it by. But perhaps you could take a look/test it sometime? Thanks, Alicia Condon."
5 star rating
Richard F. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They ALWAYS do a great job!!!"
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Could not be happier with the Service. I wish I went there first!"
5 star rating
Marlon H. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair experience I've ever had."
5 star rating
Deb K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff! It is nice to know what needs to be done or should be done when you bring your car in. Also, to have the free check of your car is great as you know what expense will be coming up in the near future. Best of all, the inside of your car is cleaned when it is returned to you! I have been a customer of Wayne's Service Plus since inception of the business and will not go anywhere else."
4 star rating
Stefan P. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Even though I did not want to spend that much on the vehicle I feel it was worth it due to my son is using it while away at Providence College. He has informed me since you repaired all the issues it runs great..."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am grateful to be a customer at Wayne's."
5 star rating
Brian , Deb B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is always so good to us - great service. We leave confident every time."
5 star rating
Tracy M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"After two excellent experiences with Wayne's, I will never go anywhere else. They are thorough, accommodating, and honest. They give you the true scoop about what "could" be done and what "has to" be done and the true cost for each, allowing you to make the decision. Staff is courteous and responsive."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"as always, correct diagnosis followed by expert repair. you have my trust and future service. thanks to all."
5 star rating
Beverly S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"No Comments.... great service !"
5 star rating
Rachel D. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and friendly -- as always!"
5 star rating
Marylou M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great and thorough job !"
5 star rating
Donna L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Steve W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and his crew provide excellent service, along with courtesy and understanding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable automobile mechanic."
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"*****Exceptional Service & Staff*****"
5 star rating
Sheila M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Wayne's Service Plus provided exceptional service at an excellent price. Thank you!!!"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, very knowledgeable mechanics there. My only complaint was that the woman who took my payment behind counter over charged me $10 on my bill for no apparent reason or explanation. Always keep an eye on the final amount on bill to make sure they don't sneak in extra bogus fees for no reason. Other than that you can't beat the quality repair service on Honda's especially. Pricey, but great work."
5 star rating
Jason And Kara S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for accommodating my schedule!"
5 star rating
Richard F. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Another great job!"
5 star rating
Jack & Martha K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Car hasn't run this good in a while. Hope you all had good holidays."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, friendly atmosphere. seek ways to properly identify car needs and explain those needs"
5 star rating
Art P. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Amazed at the friendly atmosphere at Wayne's Service, whenever I visit there for an oil change or repair work on my car. They go out of their way to welcome you and make sure you are comfortable."
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, consistent, professional, friendly service (as always)."
5 star rating
Patrick T. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you guys to my friends on a regular basis."
5 star rating
Jimmie O. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for all you did for us. all of you were very professional and stood by your word that your work was warrenteed. I appreciate your cleaning the car as well. I would definitely recommend you to a friend."
4 star rating
Tristram S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You guys are always great: friendly and accommodating, clear in explaining what's what, and honest."
5 star rating
Brian , Deb B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best."
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They mini detailed my car after my first service. And for the first service, they ran a free diagnostic and gave me an estimate of the costs. A courtesy ride was offered while my car was being worked on. They were very friendly and timely and explained the reasons for suggested work. Definitely the best customer service I've had from a mechanic before."
5 star rating
Wendy & Rachel M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You guys ROCK!!!! Thanks and Happy New Year!!!"
5 star rating
Sandra S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I been very satisfied with my overall experience with wayne and his entire staff for many years. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends."
5 star rating
Rhoda B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I really like this place!! Great service all the way around!!!!"
5 star rating
Alicia C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for fixing the front brakes on 11/14/13 & they're fully performing to expectation!"
5 star rating
Amy O. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I took my car to Wayne's Service Plus to have it looked at before a potential long drive across the country, since it was quite old and was questionable in reliability. They confirmed some issues I suspected, put them in order of safety concern, and discussed the price and options with me. When the cost of repairs were more than I wanted to proceed with, Trish immediately provided me with contacts at a rental car location nearby and a junk yard if I decided to go that route. Thanks so much for being helpful even when I opted out of repairs!"
5 star rating
Helen C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always, great quality work and customer service!"
5 star rating
Suzie W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Wayne's Service- but it won't be my last! Excellent job- my car is now running great and my pocketbook is happy too!"
4 star rating
Derek And Megan A. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We've been very happy with your professionalism and quality, you'd get 5 stars if you had some hours outside of the M-F 9-5 windows for us working folk. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, excellent mechanics. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service!"
5 star rating
Sue C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love having my car serviced by people I know and trust- I especially appreciated the cleaning - one of my least favorite chores!"
5 star rating
Linda A. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always great service."
5 star rating
Stephen M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"excellent service honest and reliable"
5 star rating
Donna L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would most certainly recommend Wayne's Service Plus and already have done so."
5 star rating
Kit S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Love you guys!"
5 star rating
Aura G. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Your immediate and professional attention to our emergency car situation gave us a peace of mind we would not have otherwise had. Your assessment of other problems in our car was also invaluable and had us take the mattesr up with our car repair shop when we got back home. Helping us get a rental for the two days the car was laid up was also great especially given that we did not know the Providence area at all. And they were also very helpful. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Aura"
5 star rating
Stephannie B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You continue to be the best.We have appreciated you since you first opened up.Neil had been trying to find someone to diagnose a problem with his Alpha Romeo without success until he met you.He didn't trust anyone else since!"
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't be more helpful, professional, and just awesome in general. Michelle and the crew were great!!! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Sandra S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Consistently satisfied with the service, charges and helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff. I would not go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Georgia S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Prompt attention , repairs and price explained understandably, pleasant atmosphere. Vehicles repaired on time, recommend Wayne's Service Plus, thank you."
5 star rating
Stephanie & Scott M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service will keep me coming back!"
5 star rating
Judy B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always there for me to ensure my safety on then road! Thank You"
5 star rating
Richard, Sarah B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's is the best place for quality work at a fair price and honest diagnosis of any problem. You'll be hard pressed to find a better mechanic in Rhode Island."
5 star rating
Dan & Arwen D. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everything was fantastic. We will be back."
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My Honda CRV passed MA state inspection this morning."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service and timely recommendations. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Steve W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service with the customer in mind … first and foremost! And friendly, too!"
5 star rating
Kate O. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service at Wayne's Service Plus was excellent. They were fair, fast, and reasonably priced. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Shannon M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for saving me the over $1000 in needless repairs that Silko Honda had suggested!! I am recommending all of my friends visit you for car repairs/oil changes!"
5 star rating
Matthew L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel like I was dealt with honestly, the service was fast, and the car is driving noticeably better. I think I've found a new mechanic."
5 star rating
Tracy M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I will never take my car to anyone else! I think Wayne invented service excellence. The inspection is thorough, the estimate is honest, the price is right, and the repair work is top notch. Front desk staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure customer needs are met. They always provide you with coffee when you have to wait and last time I was in Michelle even shared her bagel. :)"
5 star rating
Mark & Arndres M. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My car was O.O.C. for a year and a half. I took it to Wayne's Service Plus and they got it running in an hour!!! They also gave me a comprehensive service estimate for future repairs!"
5 star rating
Brian , Deb B. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We love waynes!"
5 star rating
Janice C. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent prompt service with friendly staff that fully explain what service is needed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always great work and so courteous. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Diane L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Staff are Very Professional.... Thanks....I will be back for an oil change...Have a great day!"
5 star rating
Peter R. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trust Wayne's World with several hondas over decades. Never been disappointed. Never a question on where to take my hondas."
5 star rating
Eddie & Sandra V. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. The best shop experience ever."
5 star rating
Suzie W. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am so impressed by the excellent service that I have received- and bonus, the car actually runs great and my bank account is not EMPTY! Only one problem....I did leave my laundry in the back seat, and when I picked up the car I saw that the laundry was not done....I thought this was Waynes' Service PLUS! All joking aside, thank you for the excellent service, for making me feel confident that my (older) car is safe to drive and for doing it at a gret price."
5 star rating
Jd K. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trish and Michelle, Thanks so much...car is running great and no more rattle. Just got back from a 12+ hour road trip...cruising 80 on the highway no problem. Not bad for a 2003 Subaru Impreza. Take care, J.D."
5 star rating
Natalie & Josef S. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"thank you"
5 star rating
Ray F. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I showed up at Wayne's shop at around 1:00 pm on the day before Thankgiving with an electrical issue that arose during our drive from Boston to Westerly. The staff took great care of me and my family (including our dog) and spent a couple of hours with the car. Nice, honest people. Wish they were closer to Boston."
5 star rating
Diane L. from Providence, RI on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Happy Holidays to All...."