Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim Gonzalez from pawtucket on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Excellent quality! Excellent service! They listen to you and make sure that they completely understand what’s going on with your car. They are honest, knowledgeable and thorough! Trish is awesome and never lets you down!"
5 star rating
tom hutchinson from north providence on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"great service."
5 star rating
Gilda Dasilva from providence on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"The quality of work is great and they go above and beyond to make sure the customer is well taken care of. I recently had my car fixed there and I’m very happy with how they keep you informed about what’s going on. Trish is awesome, I can’t think of enough ways to thank her for going out of her way to make sure I could get to and from work. Thank you so much. Your very satisfied customer Gilda D"
5 star rating
Karen Lemos from cranston on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Exceptional service!! Customer service is top notch! Trisha is so welcoming and always has a smile."
5 star rating
Bob Gould from providence on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Very seamless, very smooth my car has been neglected because of our schedule moving and traveling. So a new friend recommended them and the car drives great again."
5 star rating
D Knowles from warwick on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Go there!"
5 star rating
Laura Lee Notberg from on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"5 stars all around. Wayne, Trish, Adam, Karen are always incredibly nice and excellent at their jobs! First auto repair that I truly trust."
5 star rating
Paul Carnes from cumberland on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service facility and personnel. I trust the service recommendations and service performed on my vehicles"
5 star rating
Denis B from pawtucket on 2/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional. Friendly and courteous"
5 star rating
Marty Ames from providence on 12/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Good place. Go there."

Reviews from Google