Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marie Pugliese from providence on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"When I leave Wayne's I know my car has been serviced in every detail. They always give me a heads up on what to expect in the future and the probable cost. I know my car is safe after their inspection and it gives me a sense of relief to know that I am in good hands."
5 star rating
Richard Fahey from barrington on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They give excellent service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Jason Giglietti from cranston on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional, courtesy, high end quality, trust worthy."
5 star rating
Kit Salisbury from north providence on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"You get a detailed, honest assessment of your car's issues and a time-line so you can plan for larger expenses, which I find tremendously useful. Trish, Wayne and their team do good quality work and they stand behind it. I couldn't be happier with their service and work ethic."
5 star rating
Alexis from on 4/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very nice to work with."
5 star rating
Kevin Connelly(Diane Tegtmeier) from on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"As a first time customer I felt very comfortable that I brought the car to the right place. They delivered on the service that was requested in a timely and professional manner. The inspection report exceeded my expectations and found it extremely useful for the details provided."
5 star rating
Jane Payette from north providence on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"Always straight forward, courteous, kind, caring and greeted with a smile!!"
5 star rating
Scott M from pawtucket on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best mechanic I ever had. Honest, capable, friendly, fun. Perfect. I've been a satisfied customer for 20 years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"That they are amazing!"
5 star rating
Julie from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"That Wayne's always provides excellent quality of work and great customer service!"

Reviews from Google