Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"The people at wayne's are the best I found through word of mouth."
5 star rating
Lindsay D'Abate from providence on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very friendly! Great customer service! Speedy service!"
5 star rating
Patricia Kokoska from attleboro on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service and repair!"
5 star rating
D E Knowles from warwick on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"That Wayne's Service Plus is where you should get your car serviced as you can trust what they say needs to be done & when. Car repairs can be expensive but to know it was something that needed to be done and when it needs to be done!"
5 star rating
Denis B from pawtucket on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Honestly friendly guaranteed service!!!"
5 star rating
Sandra Sasso from pawtucket on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I would recommend Wayne with no reservation. Any and all repair work I have needed over many years (and several autos) has been explained completely and done with satisfaction. I find Wayne, Trish and his technicians easy, if not a pleasure to deal, with and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jane from on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very friendly and timely."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Wayne's goes well above the standard service. They are always prompt, professional, and kind. They explain things in a way that I can understand, and their loyalty is always to the customer."
5 star rating
Marie Pugliese from providence on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Your service is exceptional, your rates are appropriate, and you let us know what to expect in the future as far as necessary repairs. This is a valuable tool because it also gives estimates so we can prepare for our future necessary repairs. Well done."
5 star rating
John Pilcher from providence on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"As always this was a seamless experience with quality work. It's a great feeling to trust your mechanic. "

Reviews from Google