Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always treated nice and personalized experience. The work done is great!"

"Always treated nice and personalized experience. The work done is great!"
5 star rating
JUD V from on 8/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne's continues to do an excellent job of keeping my old car in great conditio"

"Wayne's continues to do an excellent job of keeping my old car in great condition. I've found them to be a friendly and trustworthy team that does quality work."
5 star rating
CHRISTINE A from on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Waye's price quote was very close to the actual pice for my repairs. He took the"

"Waye's price quote was very close to the actual pice for my repairs. He took the time to explain what was needed before he began and kept me informed of their progress. I was given a ride back home while the repairs were being done. Everyone there was very kind and friendly. Overall a good experience."
5 star rating
SUE C from on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, my car was repaired perfectly!!!"

"As usual, my car was repaired perfectly!!!"
5 star rating
MARIE P from on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been taking my car to Wayne's for a few years now, every time I go I get th"

"I've been taking my car to Wayne's for a few years now, every time I go I get the best of service. They examine my car thoroughly and give me a listing of potential problems that may occur in the near future so I can prepare myself for getting it fixed and preparing for the cost."
5 star rating
KELLY & ERIC H from on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car runs like a dream and everyone at Wayne's was friendly and helpful. I cou"

"My car runs like a dream and everyone at Wayne's was friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with their work."
5 star rating
ELAINE C from on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trish was very responsive to my emails and phone calls! A very nice employee gav"

"Trish was very responsive to my emails and phone calls! A very nice employee gave me a ride from work to the Shop to get my car, which I really appreciated. Service was fast, price was fair and my car purrs like a kitten!"
5 star rating
CATHY S from on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome as usual!!!!!!!!"

"Awesome as usual!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
SHARON M from on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was able to schedule my service on the same day that I called up, even though "

"I was able to schedule my service on the same day that I called up, even though I was a first time customer. The job was done better than my expectations, and I love the guarantee! Thanks Trish and Wayne (for the ride!) The car is running great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am always pleased with the the people at waynes"

"I am always pleased with the the people at waynes"

Reviews from Google