Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Grim A. from on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are extremely forth right & I felt quite comfortable with their honesty & their documentation & articulation of the issues are top notch. There is explicit documentation alongside pictures of what they find wrong with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Jerry Karmue from on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"This was my first time here base on the great reviews and I must say that I weren’t disappointed. Wayne’s Service Plus take their time to go through the entire vehicle and give an estimate base on their findings. They explain everything that needs to be done. I will definitely going back there for future repairs."
5 star rating
Frank from providence on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent service would recommend them to anyone and they didn’t fix my truck so honest they told me it was not worth fixing very refreshing in today’s climate"
5 star rating
Jan muzzi from north providence on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They honestly explain what is wrong with the vehicle and show photos of the affected area. They work with you to determine the best course of action."
5 star rating
Pam Casadonte from providence on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"As always, Trish and her team went above and beyond to service my old Subaru. (December 2020 visit)"
5 star rating
Michael Franco from north providence on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"the best customer service i ever experienced in an automotive service station and thats including Inskip"
5 star rating
Michael from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Wayne's Service Plus has exceptional customer service. 5star"
5 star rating
pam elizabeth from providence on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I return there for their personal service; I feel they know me and they know my car."
5 star rating
Jan Muzzi from north providence on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You are informed every step of the way with options to complete recommended work or wait until more convenient for the customer."
5 star rating
Donna from on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would recommend Waynes for quality and customer service"

Reviews from Google