Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Frank from providence on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent service would recommend them to anyone and they didn’t fix my truck so honest they told me it was not worth fixing very refreshing in today’s climate"
5 star rating
Jan muzzi from north providence on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They honestly explain what is wrong with the vehicle and show photos of the affected area. They work with you to determine the best course of action."
5 star rating
Pam Casadonte from providence on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"As always, Trish and her team went above and beyond to service my old Subaru. (December 2020 visit)"
5 star rating
Michael Franco from north providence on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"the best customer service i ever experienced in an automotive service station and thats including Inskip"
5 star rating
Michael from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Wayne's Service Plus has exceptional customer service. 5star"
5 star rating
pam elizabeth from providence on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I return there for their personal service; I feel they know me and they know my car."
5 star rating
Jan Muzzi from north providence on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You are informed every step of the way with options to complete recommended work or wait until more convenient for the customer."
5 star rating
Donna from on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would recommend Waynes for quality and customer service"
5 star rating
Alex Ortiz from pawtucket on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus CT 200h and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Really good quality work very honest and professional and clean"
5 star rating
Darlene DeCesare from pawtucket on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"I would tell them to definitely go to Wayne’s for their professional, reliable, and friendly service. I have taken my car to Wayne’s for about 20 years!"

Reviews from Google