Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SANDRA S from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Consistently satisfied with the service, charges and helpfulness and cheerfulnes"

"Consistently satisfied with the service, charges and helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff. I would not go anywhere else"
5 star rating
STEPHANIE B from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be more helpful, professional, and just awesome in general. Michelle an"

"Couldn't be more helpful, professional, and just awesome in general. Michelle and the crew were great!!! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
STEPHANNIE B from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You continue to be the best.We have appreciated you since you first opened up.Ne"

"You continue to be the best.We have appreciated you since you first opened up.Neil had been trying to find someone to diagnose a problem with his Alpha Romeo without success until he met you.He didn't trust anyone else since!"
5 star rating
AURA G from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Your immediate and professional attention to our emergency car situation gave us"

"Your immediate and professional attention to our emergency car situation gave us a peace of mind we would not have otherwise had. Your assessment of other problems in our car was also invaluable and had us take the mattesr up with our car repair shop when we got back home. Helping us get a rental for the two days the car was laid up was also great especially given that we did not know the Providence area at all. And they were also very helpful. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Aura"
5 star rating
KIT S from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love you guys!"

"Love you guys!"
5 star rating
DONNA L from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I would most certainly recommend Wayne's Service Plus and already have done so."

"I would most certainly recommend Wayne's Service Plus and already have done so."
5 star rating
STEPHEN M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent service honest and reliable"

"excellent service honest and reliable"
5 star rating
LINDA A from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service."

"Always great service."
5 star rating
SUE C from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love having my car serviced by people I know and trust- I especially appreciat"

"I love having my car serviced by people I know and trust- I especially appreciated the cleaning - one of my least favorite chores!"
5 star rating
CATHY S from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service, excellent mechanics. Wouldn't take my car anywhere e"

"Excellent customer service, excellent mechanics. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service!"

Reviews from Google