Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CHRIS R from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am grateful to be a customer at Wayne's."

"I am grateful to be a customer at Wayne's."
5 star rating
STEFAN P from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Even though I did not want to spend that much on the vehicle I feel it was worth"

"Even though I did not want to spend that much on the vehicle I feel it was worth it due to my son is using it while away at Providence College. He has informed me since you repaired all the issues it runs great..."
5 star rating
DEB K from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent staff! It is nice to know what needs to be done or should be done whe"

"Excellent staff! It is nice to know what needs to be done or should be done when you bring your car in. Also, to have the free check of your car is great as you know what expense will be coming up in the near future. Best of all, the inside of your car is cleaned when it is returned to you! I have been a customer of Wayne's Service Plus since inception of the business and will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
MARLON H from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best auto repair experience I've ever had."

"Best auto repair experience I've ever had."
5 star rating
ANDREW S from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Could not be happier with the Service. I wish I went there first!"

"Could not be happier with the Service. I wish I went there first!"
5 star rating
RICHARD F from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They ALWAYS do a great job!!!"

"They ALWAYS do a great job!!!"
5 star rating
ALICIA C from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Hi There - Since having brakes installed Dec 2012, there's an odd noise coming f"

"Hi There - Since having brakes installed Dec 2012, there's an odd noise coming from the left front end. Doesn't make noise in wet weather; but on dry days it's pretty loud from inside the vehicle. Doesn't seem to affect performance as it's still going 8 mos later. Been too busy to bring it by. But perhaps you could take a look/test it sometime? Thanks, Alicia Condon."
5 star rating
SUZAN M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"just an oil change this time but as always efficient, polite and reasonable. see"

"just an oil change this time but as always efficient, polite and reasonable. see you in month and thanks for taking care of my tire too"
5 star rating
CHRISTINE & MARK L from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and professional, friendly staff. Only reason I haven't scheduled "

"Great service and professional, friendly staff. Only reason I haven't scheduled recommended service sooner is my own crazy schedule!"
5 star rating
LEE A from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied all around !"

"Very satisfied all around !"

Reviews from Google