Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charlie Carroll from on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Excellent on both counts. Particularly the service. I’m from out of state getting ready to drive back to Virginia. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I am very impressed and would recommend highly. If I lived in RI they would service my vehicles"
5 star rating
Lisa sisto from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"There awesome there very helpful and very thorough"
5 star rating
Sue M. from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Wayne’s service was very professional and detailed. The work was explained and done correctly. The service from the entire staff was great as well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Definitely bring your car to Wayne’s"
5 star rating
Nicole Zuleta from north providence on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They always make sure I’m driving safely wouldn’t fix my car unless it was like fixing their own."
5 star rating
Elianna Isaac from providence on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"It is awesome! Everyone there is excellent and always willing to explain everything in a way that you can understand."
5 star rating
Francis Cimerol from north providence on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quality of work was solid and thorough...customer service was exceptional. Because of both, I was not only satisfied when I left, but very happy that I had chosen Wayne's Service Plus when our car broke down recently."
5 star rating
Roland Omisore from providence on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very professional and honest."
5 star rating
Wendy from on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend. Everyone was really nice and quick response with determining what was wrong with my car"
5 star rating
Don Davis from cranston on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"This is a model for all customer service providers. Excellent quality service every time. Would not go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google