Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Andrea Gauthier from north providence on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"It only took a phone call to know that these people love what they do and take pride in what they do. I feel confident in the quality of work and better yet, in the people. I was welcomed with open arms and treated like a long time friend, my wishes were respected, I was spoken to clearly and concisely enough so that I not only knew the problem but I understood the problem. I am lucky to have found my shop without going through the pains that so many do when looking for a shop they trust. No matter the issue, I know where I will bring my car and I know where I will tell others to bring theirs."
5 star rating
Paula Lumbra from north providence on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Very friendly. Explained what needed to be done as well as emailing information. Not pressured to get everything done at once. I was satisfied with the work done."
5 star rating
scott m. from on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"Wayne's is the most skilled, friendly and honest mechanic I have ever used. I have been a steady customer for over 20 years,"
5 star rating
Susan Clausen from providence on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I trust them.Wayne’s goes good work. They back it up too. All the Nice people there are a bonus!"
5 star rating
Lori McKenzie from providence on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I would say that the work was done in a good manner-did not have to wait to long to have the car fixed and I feel the customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Scott Lavallee from esmond on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Professional, priced reasonable and very satisfied."
5 star rating
Nicole zuleta from north providence on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would say I trust them to tell me what’s good for my car. And they are reliable and very nice people"
5 star rating
Michael S from on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional! Haven't been to a better place, not even close. Trish and Maegan are phenomenal."
5 star rating
Sandra Sasso from pawtucket on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Kerry Walsh from north providence on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Detailed estimates with pictures, services needed detailed and prioritized, timely work and reasonable pricing. Alternator died on a Sunday, had my car done by Tuesday night! And it was clean and smelled fantastic when I got it back. I will be returning here in the future and I would highly recommend this garage."

Reviews from Google