Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Auger Eric J. from on 5/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!!! Trish and the entire team consistently exceed our expectations whenever we need maintenance and repair."
5 star rating
HL from on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"You want someone you can trust and count on- service at Wayne’s does just that! They don’t miss a thing- pictures of your vehicle thru a Curtsey check don’t lie. They have the best warranty’s. Your dissatisfied with anything Trish will make sure you will be! Always happy to service your vehicle and get to the problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They do a quality job and are very professional"
5 star rating
Gail Killian from barrington on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be Happier"

"Wayne’s always delivers! From the superb customer service, going above and beyond (ie leaving a loaner for a panicked customer after hours) to contacting with estimate by phone and follow up in writing. The biggest reason is TRUST. I know that you will repair my car as if it is your own. You take into account my budget but with safety in mind. You listen to my goals. Ie: what do I need right now vs what can wait. You don’t sell me to make money. That is Huge In my book. My Honda has lasted because of you!!!"
5 star rating
Marc P from on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality of work was outstanding for a fraction of dealership prices. I am very hesitant to trust smaller mechanic shops with my car but after seeing the work and talking to the staff I will never go back to the dealership. Wayne's Service Plus will treat you right!"
5 star rating
Chiara RR from on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Exceptional-Quality-Detailed Work. When your ride is sick take the time to go to a Wayne’s Specialist- don’t learn the hard way like I did. Down to earth personalities- professional and high work ethic. I’m done - my truck will only get taken care of at Wayne’s ONLY."
5 star rating
David Grace from providence on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and always helpful and TRUTHFUL about what you may need"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service on the level of high-end dealerships. I was pleasantly surprised."
5 star rating
Grim A. from on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are extremely forth right & I felt quite comfortable with their honesty & their documentation & articulation of the issues are top notch. There is explicit documentation alongside pictures of what they find wrong with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Jerry Karmue from on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"This was my first time here base on the great reviews and I must say that I weren’t disappointed. Wayne’s Service Plus take their time to go through the entire vehicle and give an estimate base on their findings. They explain everything that needs to be done. I will definitely going back there for future repairs."

Reviews from Google