Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sandra L. Sasso from pawtucket on 12/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Customer service is A+. If a service, is recommended or suggested, you can be assured it's needed. Charges at Wayne's are, in my opinion, not exorbitant. I've taken my cars to Wayne over many years and have never had a problem nor complaint. It's both a congenial and comfortable atmosphere at Wayne's. Trust these people to perform excellent service."
5 star rating
Spencer T. from on 11/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Lincoln MKZ and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent, reliable, honest service"
5 star rating
Chiara R. from on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, thorough, efficient and they really try to work with you. Wayne's has saved many of my days by taking my vehicle at the last minute, providing options when I didn't have the finances to repair my vehicle fully and most of all Quality service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Service was excellent. I am now a loyal customer and big fan!"
5 star rating
Peter Adams from providence on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I've been doing business with Wayne and his crew since the mid 90's. The shop has seen both '88 and '89 Accords, '96 and '97 Accords, a '96 Civic and lastly a 2016 Kia Forte. Wayne and Trish are truly unique and have earned my unwavering trust for all these years. I could not offer a more hardy recommendation."
5 star rating
Jane Payette from hope valley on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!!!"
5 star rating
Max from on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very professional. My car was repaired properly, staff was friendly and it was clean when finished."
5 star rating
D E Knowles from warwick on 8/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"It is a shop that you can trust that will always give you what needs to be done now and what can wait. It is a place where you can put your trust. Plus, the service is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Jane Finlay from providence on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional, the best customer service ever."
5 star rating
Amanda O from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I love Wayne's service and would recommend it to anyone."

Reviews from Google