Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chiara R. from on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, thorough, efficient and they really try to work with you. Wayne's has saved many of my days by taking my vehicle at the last minute, providing options when I didn't have the finances to repair my vehicle fully and most of all Quality service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Service was excellent. I am now a loyal customer and big fan!"
5 star rating
Peter Adams from providence on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I've been doing business with Wayne and his crew since the mid 90's. The shop has seen both '88 and '89 Accords, '96 and '97 Accords, a '96 Civic and lastly a 2016 Kia Forte. Wayne and Trish are truly unique and have earned my unwavering trust for all these years. I could not offer a more hardy recommendation."
5 star rating
Jane Payette from hope valley on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!!!"
5 star rating
Max from on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very professional. My car was repaired properly, staff was friendly and it was clean when finished."
5 star rating
D E Knowles from warwick on 8/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"It is a shop that you can trust that will always give you what needs to be done now and what can wait. It is a place where you can put your trust. Plus, the service is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Jane Finlay from providence on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional, the best customer service ever."
5 star rating
Amanda O from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I love Wayne's service and would recommend it to anyone."
5 star rating
Christine from on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"Excellent service! Really took the time to explain what my vehicle needed and why. They make service easy with their schedule and courtesy pick-up/drop-off."
5 star rating
Pam Elizabeth from providence on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service, exceptional customer service"

Reviews from Google