Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Scott M from on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The BEST. Honest, competent and just nice people. Been a customer for about 20 years."
5 star rating
Chiara Reid from lincoln on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Exceptional. Extremely accommodating and informative! I was so impressed, it was extremely humid out. Wayne's called me to advise my vehicle is ready, I advised time I would be able to pick up the vehicle, when I arrived, vehicle was on with air conditioning and my receipt in the car. That's excellent service!"
5 star rating
Darlene DeCesare from pawtucket on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Definitely go to Wayne's for your vehicle service-They are the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best place to have your auto checked out and repaired"
5 star rating
Pam Casadonte from providence on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Best place"

"The best place ever! I wish the rating scale went higher than 10."
5 star rating
Jane Payette from hope valley on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"That they hit the 'jackpot' of quality and service!!!! They are such genuine people to work with and they truly are looking out for the "well being" of my car ??!!!"
5 star rating
Kiviana V. from on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Definitely recommend. The vibe i got from wayne and trish was very trusting people. For someone who doesn't know much about cars but definitely want to keep up with car maintenance, wayne service helped with figuiring out what was needed to get done next. And that was really helpful. They've there to do their job and make sure the quality of it exceeds."
5 star rating
Brenna from on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I have been a customer of Wayne's Service for four years, and am continually impressed by their service. Trish and everyone else I have worked with have treated me with the utmost respect. They give sound advice, avoid unnecessary tests or fees, and always have customer safety as their number one priority. I am extremely grateful for their honesty and work ethic!"
5 star rating
Marie Pugliese from providence on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"When I leave Wayne's I know my car has been serviced in every detail. They always give me a heads up on what to expect in the future and the probable cost. I know my car is safe after their inspection and it gives me a sense of relief to know that I am in good hands."
5 star rating
Richard Fahey from barrington on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They give excellent service at reasonable prices."

Reviews from Google