Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chris A. Eidam from north providence on 3/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Insight and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"They are thorough. This was a serious over-heating problem on which another shop had to surrender (a fine shop at that). Wayne's Service was able to solve the riddle. Yes, it turned out to be that a stuck thermostat killed the head gasket and the radiator. I have had the car for close to a week now and it is running well with no leakage."
5 star rating
Ruby from on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I'd tell them they won't be disappointed. Wayne's service plus is very honest and professional."
5 star rating
Jane Willis from lincoln on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Infiniti EX and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I d highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Pam Casadonte from providence on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in both areas."
5 star rating
Mark Motte from cranston on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Exceptional customer service and superior work carried out by highly qualified techs."
5 star rating
Jane Payette from north providence on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I'd tell them they would be foolish not to give you try, the quality of work and customer service is on the same level.....the best I've ever had!"
5 star rating
William McShane from north providence on 2/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Having been a customer for years, I have never experienced anything but, professional service and honesty. I have refereed several friends, and they are now loyal customers."
5 star rating
Kathleen Pelletier from providence on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"OUTSTANDING QUALITY OF WORK PERFORMED in conjunction with EXTRAORDINARY CUSTOMER SERVICE! As a loyal customer who has patronized Wayne's Service Plus(only) multiple times over the past several years, I have to say that I'm always impressed, not only with the impeccable level of skill utilized in the high-quality work performed on my car, but the admirable and impressive customer service reminiscent of a time when more people seemed to possess, and demonstrate, good manners. This is a friendly, well-run, local family business...not an impersonalized national chain where you are nothing more than a number to them. Lately, there's been a lot of media discussion about buying "local" food, but what about utilizing TRULY LOCAL businesses (like Wayne's Service Plus) that originate right here in Rhode Island? I can pretty much guarantee that they do NOT have their headquarters in Seattle, Dallas, or Los Angeles. If you'd like to see our local economy improve... why not use our area's local small businesses on a regular basis? I highly recommend checking out Wayne's Service Plus. If my much-loved grandmother was still alive, I'd recommend she patronize this business for her vehicle care because I know they would take good care of her, or any elderly person, a newly licensed driver, and anyone in between. I RARELY EVER recommend a business, but this one is TRULY DIFFERENT. One visit will convince you why they stand so far above the rest."
5 star rating
Darlene DeCesare from pawtucket on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Definitely bring your vehicle to Wayne's for service. They are the best in the business. I have been bringing my Honda vehicles to Wayne's for over 15 years and always have great results."
5 star rating
Mark from on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have been a loyal customer of Waynes for over 15 years now. I've been willing to drive 30 minutes to their shop for oil changes, and of course other repairs, because of their superior competence in working on my Hondas and Acura over the years. But even more importantly, they have my utmost trust, which is invaluable."

Reviews from Google