Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KELLY & JAY M from on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Attentive, thorough, and not pushy!"

"Attentive, thorough, and not pushy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased with the service, and they went out of their way when there was a c"

"Very pleased with the service, and they went out of their way when there was a complication."
5 star rating
GILDA D from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne's Service Plus is the place to go to service your vehicle if you want peac"

"Wayne's Service Plus is the place to go to service your vehicle if you want peace of mind. I recently had trouble with my car and all it took was one phone call, they offered me a ride to and from work so my car could be fixed."
5 star rating
STEPHANIE & SCOTT M from on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne's Service is always hassle free and done well."

"Wayne's Service is always hassle free and done well."
5 star rating
DARLENE D from on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service as always, along with courteous and friendly staff. Wayne's Se"

"Excellent service as always, along with courteous and friendly staff. Wayne's Service Plus has earned my business for the last 16 years."
5 star rating
CRYSTAL D from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My 2000 Acura has been a long time client of Wayne's, only showing signs of agin"

"My 2000 Acura has been a long time client of Wayne's, only showing signs of aging due to my commitment to keep the car in good working order. This is the 3rd Honda/Acura vehicle that I've brought to Wayne in the 15+ years of living in New England and I wouldn't want to take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
PAM C from on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best car service place ever! So friendly, so accommodating, and most important-"

"Best car service place ever! So friendly, so accommodating, and most important---so knowledgable and competent with repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great turn around time!"

"Great turn around time!"
5 star rating
BRUCE B from on 9/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I recommend Wayne's Service Plus to anyone who needs a mechanic. They are reliab"

"I recommend Wayne's Service Plus to anyone who needs a mechanic. They are reliable, thorough and trustworthy."
5 star rating
MAX V from on 8/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne's did such an incredible job helping me get my Subaru back and running aft"

"Wayne's did such an incredible job helping me get my Subaru back and running after diagnosing a rust-related exhaust leak which had been affecting my efficiency, emissions, and even the air that I was breathing. In typical fashion, they went above and beyond to explain everything to me while being exceptionally fair and extremely generous with their time. Not only that - they knew it would be a big help to have my vehicle back asap and got everything buttoned up in half the time I was expecting. Whenever I have to bring my car in for service, routine or otherwise, it feels like I'm being taken care of by good friends. I feel so lucky to have Wayne's as my go-to mechanic near Providence!"

Reviews from Google