Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BEVERLY S from on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent service"

"excellent service"
5 star rating
AARON P from on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and went above and beyond!"

"Great service and went above and beyond!"
5 star rating
JANE P from on 6/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne & Trish went above and beyond with helping me out of a bad situation , fou"

"Wayne & Trish went above and beyond with helping me out of a bad situation , fought for me to get what I deserved! They are dedicated, loyal, and always have your back! I appreciate all you have done for me this past week."
5 star rating
PAM E from on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"reception is excellent; still hard to get used to costly auto repairs however."

"reception is excellent; still hard to get used to costly auto repairs however."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people at Wayne's are reliable and trustworthy. Not only will they let me k"

"The people at Wayne's are reliable and trustworthy. Not only will they let me know what's coming up in the way of repairs or maintenance but, if there's a lot of work to be done and I can't afford it all at once, they'll prioritize it and instruct me on what symptoms to look for so I can do the work over time in stages, all the while being road-safe. They stand behind their work and I know I can count on them."
5 star rating
RON M from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am very happy with Wayne's. Trish and Michelle couldn't have been nicer or mor"

"I am very happy with Wayne's. Trish and Michelle couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgable. I appreciated the ride home very much also. I got what was needed done. Nuff said!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I hate that I just spent a boat load of money in one visit, but honestly, it was"

"I hate that I just spent a boat load of money in one visit, but honestly, it was my choice - no one twisted my arm or forced me. I've been a LONG time customer and while it hurt to pay so much for repairs on my late model vehicle, money that most people would have gawked about, I know it was a job well done, my car is safe on the road for me and my family, and well, darn it, there were more than 5 different things done in one visit, so I shouldn't whine."
5 star rating
DONNA L from on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been taking my 2002 Toyota RAV4 to Wayne's Service Plus for 5 years and hav"

"I've been taking my 2002 Toyota RAV4 to Wayne's Service Plus for 5 years and have always felt satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The work was done as promised and in a timely fashion. I really appreciated Wayn"

"The work was done as promised and in a timely fashion. I really appreciated Wayne's cleaning my car and the Armoral on my dash."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I think this is the best experience I've ever had with a mechanic. Wayne's is a "

"I think this is the best experience I've ever had with a mechanic. Wayne's is a little pricey but worth it. Excellent warranty, very thorough and clear customer service, high quality repairs. They go the extra mile (no pun intended) to make sure you are happy."

Reviews from Google