Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
GAIL K from on 7/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne's is a family owned business. As soon as you walk in the door, you are gr"

"Wayne's is a family owned business. As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted by friendly employees with a can-do attitude. I did not even have an appointment and they ended up fitting me in because my brakes were so bad! While waiting, i was offered coffee, the remote for the TV, free WI-FI, candy, all the comforts of home! More importantly, Wayne's is just as professional if not more when it comes to diagnosing your problem, itemizing the cost in writing and presenting and Explaining a written proposal to get approval from the buyer. On my recent visit they put two mechanics on my job to get me out quicker, and actually decided that I did not need two expensive parts that were listed on the original estimate!! That is huge to me-I trust them to do the right thing. I will not have my Honda repaired anywhere else. When employees are happy and enjoy their job, it shows. The owner of Wayne's should be commended!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very fortunate to have found Wayne's Service Plus. I often utilized a Toyo"

"I was very fortunate to have found Wayne's Service Plus. I often utilized a Toyota dealer and just never got a good vibe there. I knew I had something wrong with my car and some internet sleuthing made me suspect it was a wheel bearing. I started to call to get an estimate on what that type of repair would cost and dealers were pretty non-committal about the price. I understand that the issue may not BE the wheel bearing, but my question was how much the repair would cost. Wayne's suggested I bring the car in for an oil change so they could take a look and from there I received a written estimate on any and all repairs. The prices are fair. They gave me a ride to work (so I didn't have to call Uber). What more could I ask? Trish and Michelle make this place PERFECT ... I trust them."
5 star rating
BEVERLY S from on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent service"

"excellent service"
5 star rating
AARON P from on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and went above and beyond!"

"Great service and went above and beyond!"
5 star rating
JANE P from on 6/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne & Trish went above and beyond with helping me out of a bad situation , fou"

"Wayne & Trish went above and beyond with helping me out of a bad situation , fought for me to get what I deserved! They are dedicated, loyal, and always have your back! I appreciate all you have done for me this past week."
5 star rating
PAM E from on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"reception is excellent; still hard to get used to costly auto repairs however."

"reception is excellent; still hard to get used to costly auto repairs however."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people at Wayne's are reliable and trustworthy. Not only will they let me k"

"The people at Wayne's are reliable and trustworthy. Not only will they let me know what's coming up in the way of repairs or maintenance but, if there's a lot of work to be done and I can't afford it all at once, they'll prioritize it and instruct me on what symptoms to look for so I can do the work over time in stages, all the while being road-safe. They stand behind their work and I know I can count on them."
5 star rating
RON M from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am very happy with Wayne's. Trish and Michelle couldn't have been nicer or mor"

"I am very happy with Wayne's. Trish and Michelle couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgable. I appreciated the ride home very much also. I got what was needed done. Nuff said!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I hate that I just spent a boat load of money in one visit, but honestly, it was"

"I hate that I just spent a boat load of money in one visit, but honestly, it was my choice - no one twisted my arm or forced me. I've been a LONG time customer and while it hurt to pay so much for repairs on my late model vehicle, money that most people would have gawked about, I know it was a job well done, my car is safe on the road for me and my family, and well, darn it, there were more than 5 different things done in one visit, so I shouldn't whine."
5 star rating
DONNA L from on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been taking my 2002 Toyota RAV4 to Wayne's Service Plus for 5 years and hav"

"I've been taking my 2002 Toyota RAV4 to Wayne's Service Plus for 5 years and have always felt satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend them."

Reviews from Google