Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The work was done as promised and in a timely fashion. I really appreciated Wayn"

"The work was done as promised and in a timely fashion. I really appreciated Wayne's cleaning my car and the Armoral on my dash."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I think this is the best experience I've ever had with a mechanic. Wayne's is a "

"I think this is the best experience I've ever had with a mechanic. Wayne's is a little pricey but worth it. Excellent warranty, very thorough and clear customer service, high quality repairs. They go the extra mile (no pun intended) to make sure you are happy."
5 star rating
MARIE P from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very satisfied with the service. The team is very curtious and they kept "

"I was very satisfied with the service. The team is very curtious and they kept me informed on a regular basis on the progress of my repair. I will definitely be a returning customer."
5 star rating
LEE A from on 4/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have an older van that needed work. They worked with me to break up the work "

"I have an older van that needed work. They worked with me to break up the work into phases that I could do over time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and always so responsive! Thank you."

"Great service and always so responsive! Thank you."
5 star rating
LISA M from on 4/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love how friendly Trish and Michelle are! They take the time to get to know th"

"I love how friendly Trish and Michelle are! They take the time to get to know their customers and make everyone feel welcome. :)"
5 star rating
JOHN R from on 4/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"had a lot of work done. Everything done was completely explained. Very pleased"

"had a lot of work done. Everything done was completely explained. Very pleased with the work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was so pleased to have my car back quickly."

"I was so pleased to have my car back quickly."
5 star rating
SHAWN & RHONDA R from on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The car was done fast and the bill was cheaper than the estimate. The labor rate"

"The car was done fast and the bill was cheaper than the estimate. The labor rate was fair. The customer service was excellent. Trish was incredibly helpful and very cautious in making sure I did not pay for something the car did not need. I felt like they were willing to find what was wrong with the car and not guess by just replacing something to see if that worked. They fixed my car right the first time. I know they offer the 2yr/some thousand miles warranty on their work, parts, etc, but I feel the cost of some of their parts is too high. In the estimates, I feel like I am paying for the labor a second time in the cost of the part. The part may be a little costly, but it will be the part the car actually needs not one that "might" fix the car. I will be bringing my car back there to get future work done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Wayne's Service Plus provided excellent service! Michelle and Trish a"

"As always, Wayne's Service Plus provided excellent service! Michelle and Trish are knowledgeable, explain repairs clearly and honestly, and work hard to do everything they can to make your experience hassle-free. They succeed every time. Wayne and his mechanics team are also impeccable. I TRUST their workmanship and have never been disappointed. A "nice touch" that always makes me happy is that my car is clean when I pick it up. I know it's extra work for them, but it's a great "plus" when you get in your car to leave and KNOW that your car is running well AND has been cared for. I recommend Wayne's every chance I get!"

Reviews from Google