Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SUZIE W from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am so impressed by the excellent service that I have received- and bonus, the "

"I am so impressed by the excellent service that I have received- and bonus, the car actually runs great and my bank account is not EMPTY! Only one problem....I did leave my laundry in the back seat, and when I picked up the car I saw that the laundry was not done....I thought this was Waynes' Service PLUS! All joking aside, thank you for the excellent service, for making me feel confident that my (older) car is safe to drive and for doing it at a gret price."
5 star rating
EDDIE & SANDRA V from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. The best shop experience ever."

"Excellent service. The best shop experience ever."
5 star rating
PETER R from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trust Wayne's World with several hondas over decades. Never been disappointed. N"

"Trust Wayne's World with several hondas over decades. Never been disappointed. Never a question on where to take my hondas."
5 star rating
DIANE L from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff are Very Professional.... Thanks....I will be back for an oil change...Hav"

"Staff are Very Professional.... Thanks....I will be back for an oil change...Have a great day!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great work and so courteous. Thank you!"

"Always great work and so courteous. Thank you!"
5 star rating
JANICE C from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent prompt service with friendly staff that fully explain what service is "

"Excellent prompt service with friendly staff that fully explain what service is needed."
5 star rating
BRIAN , DEB B from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We love waynes!"

"We love waynes!"
5 star rating
MARK & ARNDRES M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car was O.O.C. for a year and a half. I took it to Wayne's Service Plus and t"

"My car was O.O.C. for a year and a half. I took it to Wayne's Service Plus and they got it running in an hour!!! They also gave me a comprehensive service estimate for future repairs!"
5 star rating
TRACY M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I will never take my car to anyone else! I think Wayne invented service excelle"

"I will never take my car to anyone else! I think Wayne invented service excellence. The inspection is thorough, the estimate is honest, the price is right, and the repair work is top notch. Front desk staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure customer needs are met. They always provide you with coffee when you have to wait and last time I was in Michelle even shared her bagel. :)"
5 star rating
MATTHEW L from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel like I was dealt with honestly, the service was fast, and the car is driv"

"I feel like I was dealt with honestly, the service was fast, and the car is driving noticeably better. I think I've found a new mechanic."

Reviews from Google