Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
PETER R from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trust Wayne's World with several hondas over decades. Never been disappointed. N"

"Trust Wayne's World with several hondas over decades. Never been disappointed. Never a question on where to take my hondas."
5 star rating
DIANE L from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff are Very Professional.... Thanks....I will be back for an oil change...Hav"

"Staff are Very Professional.... Thanks....I will be back for an oil change...Have a great day!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great work and so courteous. Thank you!"

"Always great work and so courteous. Thank you!"
5 star rating
JANICE C from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent prompt service with friendly staff that fully explain what service is "

"Excellent prompt service with friendly staff that fully explain what service is needed."
5 star rating
BRIAN , DEB B from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We love waynes!"

"We love waynes!"
5 star rating
MARK & ARNDRES M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car was O.O.C. for a year and a half. I took it to Wayne's Service Plus and t"

"My car was O.O.C. for a year and a half. I took it to Wayne's Service Plus and they got it running in an hour!!! They also gave me a comprehensive service estimate for future repairs!"
5 star rating
TRACY M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I will never take my car to anyone else! I think Wayne invented service excelle"

"I will never take my car to anyone else! I think Wayne invented service excellence. The inspection is thorough, the estimate is honest, the price is right, and the repair work is top notch. Front desk staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure customer needs are met. They always provide you with coffee when you have to wait and last time I was in Michelle even shared her bagel. :)"
5 star rating
MATTHEW L from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel like I was dealt with honestly, the service was fast, and the car is driv"

"I feel like I was dealt with honestly, the service was fast, and the car is driving noticeably better. I think I've found a new mechanic."
5 star rating
SHANNON M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for saving me the over $1000 in needless repairs that Silko Honda had "

"Thank you for saving me the over $1000 in needless repairs that Silko Honda had suggested!! I am recommending all of my friends visit you for car repairs/oil changes!"
5 star rating
KATE O from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service at Wayne's Service Plus was excellent. They were fair, fast, and rea"

"The service at Wayne's Service Plus was excellent. They were fair, fast, and reasonably priced. I will definitely be back."

Reviews from Google