Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
HELEN C from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, great quality work and customer service!"

"As always, great quality work and customer service!"
5 star rating
AMY O from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I took my car to Wayne's Service Plus to have it looked at before a potential lo"

"I took my car to Wayne's Service Plus to have it looked at before a potential long drive across the country, since it was quite old and was questionable in reliability. They confirmed some issues I suspected, put them in order of safety concern, and discussed the price and options with me. When the cost of repairs were more than I wanted to proceed with, Trish immediately provided me with contacts at a rental car location nearby and a junk yard if I decided to go that route. Thanks so much for being helpful even when I opted out of repairs!"
5 star rating
ALICIA C from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for fixing the front brakes on 11/14/13 & they're fully performing to exp"

"Thanks for fixing the front brakes on 11/14/13 & they're fully performing to expectation!"
5 star rating
RHODA B from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I really like this place!! Great service all the way around!!!!"

"I really like this place!! Great service all the way around!!!!"
5 star rating
SANDRA S from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I been very satisfied with my overall experience with wayne and his entire staff"

"I been very satisfied with my overall experience with wayne and his entire staff for many years. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends."
5 star rating
WENDY & RACHEL M from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys ROCK!!!! Thanks and Happy New Year!!!"

"You guys ROCK!!!! Thanks and Happy New Year!!!"
5 star rating
JENNIFER H from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They mini detailed my car after my first service. And for the first service, the"

"They mini detailed my car after my first service. And for the first service, they ran a free diagnostic and gave me an estimate of the costs. A courtesy ride was offered while my car was being worked on. They were very friendly and timely and explained the reasons for suggested work. Definitely the best customer service I've had from a mechanic before."
5 star rating
BRIAN , DEB B from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys are the best."

"You guys are the best."
5 star rating
TRISTRAM S from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys are always great: friendly and accommodating, clear in explaining what"

"You guys are always great: friendly and accommodating, clear in explaining what's what, and honest."
5 star rating
JIMMIE O from on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for all you did for us. all of you were very professional and stood by"

"Thank you for all you did for us. all of you were very professional and stood by your word that your work was warrenteed. I appreciate your cleaning the car as well. I would definitely recommend you to a friend."

Reviews from Google