Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Denis B from pawtucket on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Best customer service. Honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Pam Casadonte from providence on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality of work and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Felt like I'm part of a family."
5 star rating
Sue Rotella from cranston on 4/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"The quality of the work and customer service is excellent! I have been going to Wayne's Service Plus for years and what I appreciate most, is the fact that I feel safe when I drive my car. They inspect your entire vehicle and give you a detailed estimate of any work that is needed. I have complete trust going there and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Jan muzzi from north providence on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"You are walked through every step of your repairs. Nothing is done without customer approval."
5 star rating
Dorcey Baker from providence on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Both are superb. Trisha and her team are the best. I especially appreciate her candid appraisals when decisions arise, like is my current vehicle wort a major repair."
5 star rating
Pam C. from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best service ever!"
5 star rating
Michaelle Rivera from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They make you feel safe and confortable."
5 star rating
Jay Daniel from providence on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would, and have, absolutely recommend Wayne's Service to my friends, even those who have not mentioned needing a good car repair partner. I can trust that they will not "invent" or "stretch the truth on" repair needs, AND that they will tell me if a repair is not worth doing given the overall condition of my vehicle. What more can you ask for, but to spend repair dollars effectively and efficiently. I can't believe it took me 20 years to find them. - if you use this quote, please use my name as "Jay" - June is pretty distinctive."
5 star rating
Eileen Rasmussen from providence on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The personable, friendly, transparent, accessible staff plus the timely and thorough service makes this place truly great. It was only my first time there and I felt heard, appreciated, and they worked within my budget within a great time frame, while also providing a loaner vehicle while mine was being serviced."

Reviews from Google