Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alex Ortiz from pawtucket on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus CT 200h and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Really good quality work very honest and professional and clean"
5 star rating
Darlene DeCesare from pawtucket on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"I would tell them to definitely go to Wayne’s for their professional, reliable, and friendly service. I have taken my car to Wayne’s for about 20 years!"
5 star rating
Denis B from pawtucket on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Best customer service. Honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Pam Casadonte from providence on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality of work and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Felt like I'm part of a family."
5 star rating
Sue Rotella from cranston on 4/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"The quality of the work and customer service is excellent! I have been going to Wayne's Service Plus for years and what I appreciate most, is the fact that I feel safe when I drive my car. They inspect your entire vehicle and give you a detailed estimate of any work that is needed. I have complete trust going there and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Jan muzzi from north providence on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"You are walked through every step of your repairs. Nothing is done without customer approval."
5 star rating
Dorcey Baker from providence on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Both are superb. Trisha and her team are the best. I especially appreciate her candid appraisals when decisions arise, like is my current vehicle wort a major repair."
5 star rating
Pam C. from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best service ever!"
5 star rating
Michaelle Rivera from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They make you feel safe and confortable."

Reviews from Google