Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jay Daniel from providence on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would, and have, absolutely recommend Wayne's Service to my friends, even those who have not mentioned needing a good car repair partner. I can trust that they will not "invent" or "stretch the truth on" repair needs, AND that they will tell me if a repair is not worth doing given the overall condition of my vehicle. What more can you ask for, but to spend repair dollars effectively and efficiently. I can't believe it took me 20 years to find them. - if you use this quote, please use my name as "Jay" - June is pretty distinctive."
5 star rating
Eileen Rasmussen from providence on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The personable, friendly, transparent, accessible staff plus the timely and thorough service makes this place truly great. It was only my first time there and I felt heard, appreciated, and they worked within my budget within a great time frame, while also providing a loaner vehicle while mine was being serviced."
5 star rating
Heather from on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend I would personally call Trish or Megan and tell them situation and introduce my friend see if they could help!"
5 star rating
Mary Margaret Mallat from on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Accommodating, transparent, knowledgable, friendly, caring experts."
5 star rating
Pam C. from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch!"
5 star rating
Pasquale from on 12/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"High quality work and service...highly recommend"
5 star rating
Marty Ames from providence on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Wayne's is one place where I'm sure I'm not being taken advantage of.. I think you guys are really making a name for yourselves. We have a couple of neighborhood listservs where people often ask for reliable merchants. I have recommended Wayne's and have seen other people make the same recommendations."
5 star rating
Alison Babineau from providence on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honestly, your team exceeded my expectations literally every step of the way. I never thought I would find my gushing about a mechanic, but I totally have been. The care, research and warmth exhibited were above and beyond. I’m so happy to have found you!"
5 star rating
David R from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always the best service and care for their clients. And always on time!"
5 star rating
Lisa Maloney from north providence on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"I always appreciate the friendly service at Wayne's. I have been bringing cars there for over 10 years (and 3 different Toyotas) and they are always honest about pricing and do not overcharge for repairs."

Reviews from Google