Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Heather from on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend I would personally call Trish or Megan and tell them situation and introduce my friend see if they could help!"
5 star rating
Mary Margaret Mallat from on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Accommodating, transparent, knowledgable, friendly, caring experts."
5 star rating
Pam C. from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch!"
5 star rating
Pasquale from on 12/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"High quality work and service...highly recommend"
5 star rating
Marty Ames from providence on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"Wayne's is one place where I'm sure I'm not being taken advantage of.. I think you guys are really making a name for yourselves. We have a couple of neighborhood listservs where people often ask for reliable merchants. I have recommended Wayne's and have seen other people make the same recommendations."
5 star rating
Alison Babineau from providence on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honestly, your team exceeded my expectations literally every step of the way. I never thought I would find my gushing about a mechanic, but I totally have been. The care, research and warmth exhibited were above and beyond. I’m so happy to have found you!"
5 star rating
David R from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always the best service and care for their clients. And always on time!"
5 star rating
Lisa Maloney from north providence on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"I always appreciate the friendly service at Wayne's. I have been bringing cars there for over 10 years (and 3 different Toyotas) and they are always honest about pricing and do not overcharge for repairs."
5 star rating
Garret M from on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Above average"
5 star rating
Raquel Diaz from providence on 9/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Wonderful! I know very little about cars and Megan and Trish made sure to answer all my questions and even give me advice on things that were more urgent and things that could wait a bit longer. I've had very bad experiences in the past and now I felt like I was in the right place with trustworthy people. The car is doing great and I'll be sure to be back"

Reviews from Google