Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brad Ellsworth from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great Service Facility"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good service knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
pam elizabeth from providence on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I am a happy customer; good customer service; good mechanical service."
5 star rating
Marie P from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I've been a customer of Wayne's Service for several years and have always been satisfied that my car was in perfect repair after there mechanics had finished working on it."
5 star rating
Mary Farrell from north providence on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Quick,responsive,honest"
5 star rating
Marty Ames from providence on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"The best service"

"Reliable, trustworthy, best service place I've found."
5 star rating
Hannah Kerr from providence on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Exceptional customer service, always friendly, knowledgeable and genuine."
5 star rating
Lindsay G from providence on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Worth every penny"
5 star rating
Andrea Gauthier from north providence on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"It only took a phone call to know that these people love what they do and take pride in what they do. I feel confident in the quality of work and better yet, in the people. I was welcomed with open arms and treated like a long time friend, my wishes were respected, I was spoken to clearly and concisely enough so that I not only knew the problem but I understood the problem. I am lucky to have found my shop without going through the pains that so many do when looking for a shop they trust. No matter the issue, I know where I will bring my car and I know where I will tell others to bring theirs."
5 star rating
Paula Lumbra from north providence on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Very friendly. Explained what needed to be done as well as emailing information. Not pressured to get everything done at once. I was satisfied with the work done."

Reviews from Google