Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wendy from on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend. Everyone was really nice and quick response with determining what was wrong with my car"
5 star rating
Don Davis from cranston on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"This is a model for all customer service providers. Excellent quality service every time. Would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Brad Ellsworth from on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great Service Facility"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good service knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
pam elizabeth from providence on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I am a happy customer; good customer service; good mechanical service."
5 star rating
Marie P from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I've been a customer of Wayne's Service for several years and have always been satisfied that my car was in perfect repair after there mechanics had finished working on it."
5 star rating
Mary Farrell from north providence on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Quick,responsive,honest"
5 star rating
Marty Ames from providence on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"The best service"

"Reliable, trustworthy, best service place I've found."
5 star rating
Hannah Kerr from providence on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Exceptional customer service, always friendly, knowledgeable and genuine."
5 star rating
Lindsay G from providence on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Worth every penny"

Reviews from Google