Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LLN from on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They are excellent"
5 star rating
Robert Gould from providence on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Wow ! I’ve had two different cars worked on there and the communication has been outstanding. I have been extremely pleased by the thoroughness regarding the care of theses vehicles."
5 star rating
Ellen Dorsch from on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great customer service. Too early to really know about the repairs, but seems good si far. Thanks very much for taking care of me so quickly; Got back to VT before the 12” of snow fell."
5 star rating
David Easterbrooks from cranston on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great work - I've been coming here for over 10 years and I'm on my second vehicle now."
5 star rating
Penny Fisher from pawtucket on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"You are always very professional and easy to work with but especially I know that whatever the issue it is fixed properly. You always put safety first. I do appreciate that."
5 star rating
Jennifer Santos from manville on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I am very very satisfied with the service. Megan is very nice and welcoming. I am very please and my car and I are happy. Thank you! I will be coming back."
5 star rating
Marian from on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Someone you can trust."
5 star rating
Jimmy A. from on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"My experience was great. I went for a diagnostic. From the beginning I was informed what I can expect and they delivered in the form of a highly detailed summary of my vehicle's immediate needs as well as what may be coming up in the future. The summary included pictures of your vehicle's needs making the explanations easier to remember. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Bob Tremblay from darlington on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Encourage them to bring their vehicle"

"Encourage them to bring their vehicle"
5 star rating
Ondina from on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional very friendly I would definitely recommend thank you"

Reviews from Google